Ratings based on 627 Verified Reviews

2.2 out of 5
31% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It's okay just to rest not luxury

Posted May 6, 2017
The toilet was not flushing but atleast they tried to move us somewhere at a later stage but hay we were there to rest and that's what we did and used toilets from resception area
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kansas

DO NOT STAY AT THIS HOTEL

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Hot water, refrigerator, alarm and air conditioning not working. I changed three rooms, all the same. Staff not helpful. Manager is not available to speak with you. They are busy not taking care of customers. Pls do not spend your money at this hotel.very disappointed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Pros: TV works well. It was indoors. Camping may have been better,
Cons: Cleanliness, carpet repair, kill the ants.
Location: Work
No food. TV had several channels. Bare bones only. Don't expect much. Desk staff were nice. Ice machine is upstairs with outdoor walkway.
3 out of 5
by Katie

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
Would not recommend this for families. There is no breakfast even though it listed a continental breakfast.
2 out of 5
by Rok

never again

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed in two rooms. In one of the rooms the hair drier and coffee machine were missing. The carpet was so dirty, that the lower edge of pajama was brown after 2 nights. At least the sheets and the towels were clean and changed regularly. The hallway door was squeeking so loud that we woke up every time someone entered the hallway. Overall: we regret staying at this place. Overpriced for what you get.
3 out of 5
by theodore

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
Had to wait 10 min for desk help room was outdated. Had to choose between hot or cold water in shower Room was large and did have fridge coffee maker and microwave but had to choose which to plug in. Did not feel overly safe in area
1 out of 5
by Teshager

Dirty place

Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
Very low quality; no god for health
4 out of 5
by Lisa

Smelly room

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
The bed was comfortable and close to my family...but that was it. The room smelled of stale cigarettes; bathroom was tiny; dead bugs in the bathroom light fixtures one of which didn't work; not enough outlets; room was dark not enough lighting. Parking on Saturday evening taken up by folks just hanging out in the parking lot. There was some kind of party going on in one of the rooms. No cable, no remote only the 4 basic channels that did not come in clear at all. House keeping thought I asked for an 8:30 wake up call cause she knocked both days, did she not see the do not disturb sign hanging on the door? I did ask for another room but was told none were available..the rug was flirty because my socks was so dirty! The pillows were not full sized; they the small square shaped; no extra blankets; I had to keep the A/C on the whole time because of the smell..this hotel needs major renovations..it doesn't matter if the room was smoking or not none of these rooms should smell..over all terrible..
1 out of 5
by Tea

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awful

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
When I arrived, I was surprised with how terrible the conditions of the outside of the building were. There were house keepers pushing around carts with moldy canvas bags for linens and even the lobby smelled like cigarette smoke. They insisted that I booked a smoking room when I did not and ended up sending me to the Day's Inn for a different room. Which was a bit better, but not much. Cigarette smoke was practically pouring into my room through the bathroom. It was disgusting.