Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Patricia from Dallas, Texas

great day in D.C.

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
hotel near convenient transportation into D.C. We used the shuttle to Metro station and Metro to downtown Archives station. Toured the Naval memorial and the newseum. very interesting.Metro back to Alexandria. Majestic restaurant I highly recommend. water taxi to return to Nat'l Harbor at night.
5 out of 5
by Sikiu from Venezuela

Posted Aug 25, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente hotel y estadía
4 out of 5
by Paige

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

DC for family of 6

Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
Family of 6 including 3 teenage boys 4 yo girl. The 2 bedroom condon provided the right amount of space and privacy for everyone. Better than two joining doubles,hard to find and reserve. With kitchen, living,and eating areas. The hotel concierge set us up with great activities in DC and we used both free shuttle / Metro and DC Trails Hop on Hop Off for transportation.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Little Rock, AR

Quick Girls Getaway

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Love the Wyndam National Harbor. There is so much to do in the area. This was our second stay at the property and we will return.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Louis

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: Very clean and the staff were very helpful and friendly.
Cons: Delivery trucks should not be allowed to deliver during the night. It is very NOISY!!!
Location: We spent most of our time going to DC each day and one day was at Mount Vernon and another at Six Flags America
The hotel was very nice and comfortable. We had great service. The ammenities were wonderful as well. It was nicely located near the harbor and we often went down to watch the sunset. Great memories were had. One down-side was that our room was on the south side interior of the complex which was right over the loading dock. About every other night, all through the night, delivery trucks came and unloaded at the dock. It was very noisy. So, I recommend requesting a room that is NOT over the loading docks. (Noisy nights is why I gave "room comfort" a #4) Other than that, everything was wonderful and better than expected.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Very nice hotel, clean, spacious, nice pool

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Pros: How clean it was! Also, how big the rooms were.
Cons: The only thing that could have been better was the sales pitch after you came in.
Location: There are lots of great restaurants - we ate at the McLoone's Pier House, McCormick's, Granite. We LOVED Granite and McLoone's.Went to McLoone's TWICE
We had a great time at the National Harbor this weekend. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was HUGE - two bedrooms with a full kitchen, living room, and sitting room. The master bedroom was very comfortable. Everything was so clean! This is my second time there - got to use the pool and hot tub this time. The pool attendant was attentive and kind. We also used the weight room and found it adequate to our workout.
5 out of 5
by Lisa from Spring, TX

DC Great Getaway

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
Hotels.com did not know enough about this hotel and its services. There was not a shuttle to the hotel from Reagan International, but you can take the metro train. Did not know that until after we got to the hotel. :-( But, the folks at the hotel were GREAT! Such a great location.