Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Fatma

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
I could not have been happier or felt more at home here. From the home-cooked meals, cookies and treats to the amazing responsiveness of my host, I couldn't imagine a better place to stay. Hope to be a guest again very soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kingwood TX

Very tranquil.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: I loved the surroundings of the Large Oak Trees and the chirping of the birds, so tranquil.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Easy access to and from town.
This place is so unique,a great escape if you need peace and quiet and relaxation. The breakfast casserole was excellent along with the homemade banana bread was quite a surprise.
5 out of 5
by Kristin from Copperaso Cove

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing!
5 out of 5
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Clarence O. from Boyce (Alexandria) Louisiana

A Little Slice of Heaven

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
Second visit. We loved the beautiful surroundings, the lovely room, Lady the cat, delicious breakfast and snacks, total peace.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great romantic getaway

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed here with my girlfriend to get away for a night. The owner met me at the door at check-in(she lives elsewhere) and showed me around and what not. Breakfast was prepared for us before hand so all we had to do was heat it up in the morning. Huge two person tub. Keep in mind the tub/shower is shared by the two rooms on the second floor. We had the whole floor to ourselves so sharing wasn't required. The room was small but very well furnished. Bed was comfy and had the softest sheets I've ever slept on. Perfect getaway and the owner was very nice and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Spring, TX

Great place to stay in B/CS

Posted May 4, 2016
Pros: The room, the suite, the balconies and the views
Location: It's a quite short drive down to downtown Bryan with lots of interesting places, clubs and restaurants.
The treehouse is very nice. The rooms were great; it was really more like staying in a home. We had a sitting area and a kitchen, as well as the room. There were balconies on both sides that looked out on a beautiful garden. The location is also quite nice, just a short drive from downtown Bryan. The owner was friendly and gave us plenty of space; breakfasts were very good, and allowed us to "serve ourselves" without actually doing any work. It was great for a weekend trip!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2016
Beautiful and relaxing accommodations. Owner prepared delicious and organic breakfast. Would love to return!
5 out of 5
by Heather

Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
Peaceful oasis. Can't wait to go back.
5 out of 5
by Tracy from Plano

Great Bed and Breakfast!

Posted Jan 29, 2016 on Hotels
This bed and breakfast is amazing! So beautifully decorated, every little touch is covered! Lisa is very attentive to the needs of the guests. She bakes homemade food items that are delicious. The refrigerator is stocked with snacks and drinks. The room is comfortable and beautiful! The hot tub in the Eagles Nest was amazing! I will definitely go back again!