Ratings based on 211 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth

Booked room was not available

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Staff was kind, overall the hotel and room were clean.
The staff was kind but we had booked a room with two queen beds. When we arrived we were told there was no availability for that type of room. They could only offer us a king bed with a pull out sofa bed room. Pull out sofa beds are NEVER comfortable and this held true here as well. Our daugter had to endure a not so great nights sleep!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Great hotel close to Hwy 6

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Stayed here for TAMU graduation. Convenient to Hwy 6 but not high traffic area. Nice, clean and beds are good
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, TX

Would definitely stay again

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Clean, friendly staff, great breakfast, close to everything.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

old linens

Posted Jul 13, 2016
After a 13 hr drive was looking to sleep in a comfortable bed with some fresh smelling linens. Got a room with linens not changed after the previous guest ( the beds were made though). Smelt perfume on the pillows and saw hair on the bedspreads. They gave us another room with old linens ( looked like the room was not used for a while).
5 out of 5
by Derrus

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by bridget

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Tammye from League City

Almost perfect stay.....

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was great! The young lady that met us at the desk was friendly polite and very accommodating, even when we locked our two key cards up in the room. The room was clean, quiet, convenient and very comfortable. The breakfast was great the next morning lots of selections and we slept well. I have to say there was another lady at the desk that I guess I would say kept this from being the perfect "stay". When checking in and talking to our friendly young lady, she interrupted our conversation looking for her cell phone...abruptly. The next morning when we were leaving, it must have been her "shift" she was far less courteous, almost like she was exasperated at us for turning in our key cards. She really put a negative on our entire experience. Oh, the coffee bar, fruit infused water....such a special and refreshing touch. Thank you.
4 out of 5
by Billy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ronda from Bryan, Texas

wonderful 2 night stay

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
great
5 out of 5
by MaryHelen

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel. Only issue was that the cleaning crew knocked on our door 3x on check out day in 45 min. Time was apx 9:30 to 10:15am. Check out was at 12!