Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orange, United States of America

Good location near the campus & football stadium

Posted Nov 19, 2016
We stayed a weekend during football season. The hotel is in a good location & the room was ok but very much over-priced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Great location

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Hotel is convenient to A&M, stores, and restaurants. They do need to add and upgrade the equipment in the gym.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Nice, clean, quiet and near A&M

Posted Jul 23, 2016
The room was clean and well kept. The towels were plush, nicer than some luxury hotels I've stayed in. Location is tucked back off the street so it was nice and quiet. Will stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good quality hotel. Quiet, clean, spacious room.

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Pros: Staff, room size, quietness.
Cons: Bigger pool
Location: Good access to local restaurants, museums & university events. About 2 miles from the George Bush Museum, which was surprisingly good.
Staff was friendly. Room was big, clean, and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice

Posted Jun 11, 2016
Pros: The room was large for the price and it was very clean.
The room was a nice size with lots of room and it was very clean and in good shape. The staff was nice, helpful, but not overbearing. We stayed for 3 nights and I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spring, TX

Convenient location.

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Pros: Conveniently located for the purpose of our trip.
Cons: It's an older hotel, so there was some wear & tear evident in the bathroom especially.
Location: Very convenient to the A&M campus. The Bush Library is outstanding.
We had a short stay in College Station, but were able to visit the Bush Library and see the A & M campus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Off the main drag, but still convenient

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Hotel is located behind businesses fronting on Texas Ave/6 Business, but has easy access to restaurants and Texas A&M campus. Traffic noises are blocked by the other businesses so the rooms are nice and quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2016
The room my wife and I stayed in was very neat and clean. Everything in the room was in good condition. The hotel staff were very polite and helpful. It appeared as though the interior had been updated within the past year or two and it was maintained very well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Opening weekend TAMU football stadium remodel 2015

Posted Sep 14, 2015
Pros: Only 10 minutes from Easterwood airport
Location: Adjacent to Texas A&M University and everything there is to do in College Station. Great choice of restaurants . Near Bush Library and golf course.
Nice hotel, GREAT location, excellent front desk staff. Quiet
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location for Texas A&M College Station

Posted Aug 24, 2015
I'm happy with the room I got. But it would be more comfortable if the sink and and the hair dryer are built outside of the restroom.