Ratings based on 188 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super awesome hotel for the money

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Very clean. Nice rooms. Friendly staff. We came for a wrestling tournament and we were very impressed. We would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel staff were helpful and courteous. Very nice and clean atmosphere in a great location. The price was average. I would stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Clean, good value, good choice

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Glad I stayed there. Would stay again. Real fast was pretty good. Staff was friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
Has stated the hot water would come and go then would scald you. This is very dangerous. This happened to all of us sharing the room. If young kids were using it or elderly it could really burn them. I like a very warm shower but you could not control temperature. it is dangero. We stayed in room 128. I don't know if it is when the hotel is busy as we stayed Saturday and Sunday and the football game was in town. No matter is dangerous. So much so my teenage kids did want to take another shower while there. Also ice machine was not working.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Comfortable with good breakfast.

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Orbitz
Location: Close to Texas A & M campus and George H.W. Bush presidential library
Hotel staff-friendly and helpful Condition of hotel-was somewhat under construction in certain areas, ice machines didn't work which was a definite negative, could not enter from outside except for the main door because the side door key functions were not working-outdoor hot tub was cold Room was clean although found 2 live bugs in the bathroom Comfortable suite-was a restful night Very good breakfast. Overall good value for the price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was very clean, comfortable and affordable! Breakfast was wonderful as well!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
Had a wonderful experience. The hotel is very clean an well maintained. The service was amazing front desk was extremely helpful.