Ratings based on 333 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bryan tx

Nice hotel and close to where we needed to be

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Pros: Service and accessibility
Cons: Not enough double beds
Location: Restaurants were within walking distance and that is a big plus for us
Super friendly staff and clean room. Very pleased overall with everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really nice room!

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Pros: While it's about 10-15 minutes from campus, the quality of hotel makes it worth the drive!! Very nice modern rooms/ clean/ comfy!
Cons: I'm not a fan of the cafe at Courtyards - they are always overpriced. However, the room makes up for the lack of free breakfast!
While it's about 10-15 minutes from campus, the quality of hotel makes it worth the drive!! Very nice modern rooms/ clean/ comfy!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Nice hotel close enough to campus graduation

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Price, cleanliness, comfort.
Cons: More towels.
It was a clean, modern looking hotel. The room stayed cold. the beds had plenty of comfortable pillows and the mattress was nice enough that I don't remember ever being uncomfortable. It had all the same amenities most hotels have but it looked more updated inside then I expected for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Courtyard College Station

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: The hotel staff were very nice.
Cons: Free coffee and free breakfast or change the Starbucks to a cook to order cafe that can handle the client load.
My only concern was that there was no breakfast being served. There was a Starbucks attended by only one person and all hotel guests had to wait for service from this person to get an overpriced cup of coffee and a muffin. The only other option was the grab and go store. This hotel was very nice but a bit higher priced than other hotels in the area that serve free fresh brewed coffee and free breakfast. I would recommend the hotel if the guests were not planning to eat breakfast at the hotel or if they were big fans of Starbucks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Trip to A&M

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Great location friendly staff and clean rooms. Foid options are limited and pricey for the quality.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Excellent hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Excellent hotel, had an issue with the AC and was fixed immediately. I was even offered a different room if I wanted. Bistro cafe open daily with full bar. The bed in my room was very comfortable. It has to be what I imagine sleeping on a cloud feels like. Friendly, helpful staff made my stay that much better. Would definitely recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from austin texas

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Excellent and conveniently located! Staff very professional and courteous! Hotel superior and beautiful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Updated rooms, the king suite has a fantastic couch set up going on. Beds are comfy, rooms are spacious and the location is surprisingly quiet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice renovations, friendly staff

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
Decent place in College Station with close proximity to some nice restaurants and schools/fields for tournaments. Rooms have a musty smell, even after new renovations, but overall the place is comfortable and clean.
5 out of 5
by Amanda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels