Ratings based on 314 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff, better than average hotel

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Room was clean, but bed was too soft. Wasn't a big fan of the fast casual food counter, and the food was mediocre, but at least the coffee was good.
2 out of 5
by brittany

No thanks

Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
horrible stay. outdated and dingy rooms. cheap bedding. humid ac unit. staff was just sitting around. won't be back. hotels across the highway are cheaper and nicer and come with free breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Pros: Staff was super friendly!!
Perfect for what we needed. Had college visit and staff was so kind and helpful
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel and amenities. My only complaint was the bedding. Bed only had a sheet and heavy comforter/bed spread. Sheet only was too cool and using both was too hot unless the room was cooled below 60 degrees
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Value

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
Rooms were clean, well maintained and very spacious. Hotel signage and viability was poor, that is entry was a little challenging because the hotel was a little hidden. It is a good value and the staff was very friendly. While we were in and out pretty quickly (one night) and didn't use many of the services, I would recommend it due to its cleanliness, superior maintenance, and extra large rooms. Great value.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect stay

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
Nice short stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Sep 17, 2016 on Hotels
Very good, wonderful room. We were upgraded to a walk in shower. My husband was having surgery the next morning and it was close to the Hospital.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from College Station, TX

Good, but damp

Posted Sep 17, 2016 on Hotels
A standard Marriott experience made better by excellent customer service, but dampened, literally, by a water leak that affected multiple rooms and left a strong mildew odor throughout the floor we were on. A temporary issue, of course, but the remediation offered -- to put us in a different room -- wasn't enough to address the issue.
5 out of 5
by Patricia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Brent from Floresville

Comfortable and relaxing

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
Quick one night stay with FSU Soccer! Great welcome from the hotel with balloons.