Ratings based on 571 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
49% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Mildew smell

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Hotel staff was fast and friendly but as soon as you walked into room the smell of mildew hit you. Roaches in room. Not to mention the steepest steps that I've ever seen.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst place would not recommend

Posted May 15, 2017
There were roaches in the tub and it smelled like mildew in the whole room. Our Tv was broke and we had to change rooms. Plus they over priced for a college graduation weekend. Will never stay in Days Inn again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2017
Pros: can't think of a thing except we had a bed to sleep in for a cost that exceeds the quality
Cons: Fix the a/c, improve the quality of towels and use a different cleanser on the linens
The air conditioner made an annoying noise the entire time, though the room was kept cool. The linens had an odor...from the cleanser no doubt. The towels are thin and skimpy! The office smelled of cigarette smoke when we checked in.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2017
It was the Taj Mahal compared to Rodeway Inn and motel 6.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
The room wasn't ready to check-in to when we got there and we had stepped out for brunch and when we came back, they were cleaning the room already even though we hadn't checked out yet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wouldn't go back

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
Paint chipping from bathroom ceiling, spiders in the bathroom, didn't want to try the breakfast food, looked like it had been there awhile.
1 out of 5
by Tanynia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Julie

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
Roaches, broken toilet, and dirty towels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Run down

Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Orbitz
Not kept up; run down; door lock didn't unlock with my card so had to go to front desk each time I wanted to get in the room so a staff member could get some machine that would open the door. Would not stay there again!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

HOLLY BUGS!

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: NO
Cons: Fire Cleaning crews! How does cleaning crew fold towels put towel and soap on wall of tub knowing dead bugs everywhere???
We Could not even stay in the room! First off front desk told us "room last room on second floor this side this building" Park car unload all luggage walk upstairs.... Yep last room ended 2 rooms short of our number. After finding room...Walked in had to use restroom. turned lights on and wow! There had to be 30-50 dead bugs in restroom. Couldn't even use it felt so disgusting. Then found more on AC unit and in carpets Didn't even touch beds. Called down to front desk he says I can't do anything about it I am only one here. Being so tired from trip said we would clean ourselves (most everything sold out in town to boot) can we come get supplies and vacuum? "No we can not give you those items" We had to leave and sit in car and find another room 20 miles out of town. In process now of trying to get refund through Orbitz. They called hotel while on phone on a Saturday and was told manager would not be in until Monday to address issue.