Ratings based on 198 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good experience!

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
Good price, clean, good service!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Erik from houston

good place to stay

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
I mostly was only there to sleep but the room was a little worn down but clean, everything worked and it was quiet. Would recommend for a nights stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Amy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

basic motel, but clean and quite

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Pros: Clean, quite, nice stuff, Starbucks in short walking distance
Cons: Would be nice to have some shampoo, otherwise pretty satisfied.
Location: Located on S. Texas blvd, close to A&M, hwy 30
There were: mini fridge, TV, microwave, iron, iron board, 4 lamps, hair fan in the room, but no shampoo ??
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Toyale from Waco, Tx

Never a Let Dow

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
I always stay there when I come into town for work. I'm always satisfied
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Parent weekend highway robbery

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
it's highway robbery to sell a room like that for $ 160 per night just because it's parent's weekend. the room wasn't worth $ 30 per night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Plano, TX

OK Motel in College Station

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: It was the least expensive motel I could find that still had rooms.
Cons: Was too expensive (nearly $100/night after tax) for what it was. In College Station, if there is an event going on, the motel rates get jacked up.
Location: Location is good. Right on Texas Ave. Very near the University. Across the street from Target. Near HEB Grocery Store.
The look from the road did not really impress, but the room was generally ok if all you need to do is stay the night. Room seemed clean, but carpet was quite worn out in spots. Worst of all, there was no coffee maker in the room, although you could get coffee at the lobby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by johnny from Bryan

ok

Posted Apr 8, 2015 on Hotels
It was clean
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels