Ratings based on 158 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, TX

Nice hotel close to A&M campus.

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Pros: Convenient, close to campus.
Cons: Pool room was very hot, A/C was not working, but was still usable.
Room was clean, food was decent and the staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque, NM

Last stay

Posted May 25, 2017
Pros: Gym and breakfast, staff was great.
I stayed in this hotel over 4 yrs ago and was not impressed, it needed an updated badly. Was pleasantly surprised to see that it had been renovated, now I felt like it was worth the money and comfort.
4 out of 5
by Kimberly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Budd

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to A&M

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Breakfast is very good. Hotel staffs are very nice. Clean room but the room has the old hotel room smells.the hallway light shines into the room through the bottom of the door, -big gap there....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Great stay as usual. Friendly staff, clean hotel. Great price. Only issues were that the pool was out if service and I find the smell of the carpet cleaner in the hallways a bit strong.
5 out of 5
by Gerard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by jarrah

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 17, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Jarrah, Thank you for taking the time to review the Fairfield Inn & Suites Bryan College Station. I apologize that we didn't exceed your expectations. We only wish we knew what kept you from enjoying your stay with us. If you are ever back in the area, we hope to have another chance to host you. Sincerely, Lynn B. General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

B/CS

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly service; comfortable room
5 out of 5
by Andres

Recruiting Trip

Posted Jan 28, 2017 on Hotels
Quick trip to College Station. Overall good experience in the hotel. Just a few minor maintenance items observed in the room.