Ratings based on 384 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Great location. Enjoyed our one night stay. We will definitely stay here again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from richmond,tx

Upon arrival no TV and no AC

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Upon arrival we check in. It was fast and easy and staff was nice. We went to the room and appears AC was being worked on and TV satellite was not working. We decided to go eat as hotel was aware and we went to dinner. When we came back all was fixed. Then my son Was playing on the floor next to Windows and found a switch blade knife that was opened under the bed. Also as a side note the sink did not drain either. Upon check out I made them aware, gave them the knife and the young man apologized and we went on our way.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dallas tx

Decent rooms close to tamu.

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Staff was very accommodating! Great location. Rooms are decent for price and bedding is above standards. Breakfast is worth the price as well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to everything. Pleasant people.

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Overall is very good. I thought the carpet could use some cleaning.
3 out of 5
by Jimmy

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
When we arrived there were roaches in the hallway outside our rooms. There were also roaches in the public bathroom downstairs. We left some food on our hotel table since there was no refrigerator and our food was covered in ants the next morning. Hotel looks nice, and clean, but I believe they have a pest problem that needs to be addressed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Layout and design terrible

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
The rooms were noisey. The air condition rattled all nnight.The shower doors only open in one direction so when you reach to turn on water you get sprayed by cold water and it continues for a while until hot water comes on which is not how you want to start your day. I had a knock on my door and see through hole in door is so high you have to be at least 6 feet tall to look out. Overall this hotel is not worth the oprice.Staff was courteous,
4 out of 5
by Gary from Houston

Overnight in College Station

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
Single night stay at a conveniently located hotel at a fair price. Very nice and courteous reception and check in.
1 out of 5
by luis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very convenient for any A&M activities

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Orbitz
We stayed here for NSC at A&M and it was comfortable and convenient, especially having the breakfast available.
4 out of 5
by Katherine from Austin

Great Option for A&M Visit

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
I will go there again for sure. Great happy hour and bar area. Great pool. The most comfortable beds ever!