Ratings based on 439 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice Hotel, very comfy.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
The hotel is very convenient to all locations and to the school too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location

Posted Aug 23, 2017
It was very nice and a good location by restaurants and shopping.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from college station tx

Convenient

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Close to campus and the air conditioning worked!! Is all I can really say about this place. The staff was short handed and made check in long and computer issues made it even longer. Only one elevator worked too, I thought it was a new thing but a woman told us in the other working elevator it had been this was for over a year! With a bad knee and ankle I can't do stairs so the elevator was my only choice . I don't think I will return here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Noisy

Posted Aug 17, 2017
You can hear your neighbors next door and in the hallway. The pool needs attention. But the rooms are clean and updated. Good beds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hanover, Ma

Close to Texas A and M and Presidential Library

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Great hotel to stay while visiting Texas A and M and George Bush Library. Room was clean and updated. Staff greeted us and were helpful with information and suggestions for the area. Only downside, one of the elevators wasn't working and pool was greenish. We weren't looking to use the pool. Guessing they were waiting on repairs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Pros: It was very clean and the bed was so comfortable.
It wasn't sure where to stay that night, but I'm glad I picked this one. It was very clean and I slept so comfortable. I would definitely stay at a Four Points again and recommend to others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleased!

Posted Jun 29, 2017
We had no hot water in shower and sink wouldn't drain the first night. We reported it and it was taken care of the next day. Pleased!
3 out of 5
by Dennis

Wouldn't stay again

Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
Customer service was not good, a/c not working right. Had to be moved after two phone calls. Had to wait to check in for 30min. Elevator not working and know one was working on it. Very difficult to get to my room.
4 out of 5
by Anthony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs Improvement

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Pros: Front desk staff was accommodating
Cons: Replace carpet squares or at least clean them in halls and bedrooms Better sign to elevators
Location: The location was wonderful for eating, golfing and going to Reed Arena for graduations Did not like their parking
Very disappointed about not getting the beds I ordered Coffee pot did not work Bathroom fan was making noise Did not get to rent out conference room because of bad management Hard to get into parking lot Broken down elevator leaving only one for the whole building (very slow)