Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Humble, Tx

Nice hotel near Santa's Wonderland

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Plan to stay there again if we need to stay overnight. Great breakfast bar. Staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tx

Convenient, clean, & comfy

Posted Sep 30, 2016
A stop through town, only stayed one night but would stay here again. Room was clean, bed was comfortable, wifi and cable. Did not have the opportunity to try out their breakfast, but the area looked inviting and clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

It was just right for us to be near our daughter

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: easy to get to, close to lots of things
Cons: nothing other than maybe a special rate for senior citizens
Location: we toured two museums, went to several very nice restaurants and were close to family
the amenities were extra special. staff was helpful and friendly. all was very good for us. thank you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Stayed one night. Comfortable, clean and quiet. Front desk clerk was courteous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very convenient to the college and shopping.

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Pros: Everything.
Cons: No improvement needed.
Location: Very convenient for my needs on this trip.
Very nice staff. Bed very comfortable. The breakfast was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to shopping

Posted Feb 19, 2016
Iron board broke and was replaced within 10 minutes of me calling front desk. Staff was very friendly. Room was clean and spacious. Bedding was fresh and bed was very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Very pleasant experience. The hotel staff was friendly and professional. Facilities were in good shape and the room was very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CORPUS CHRISTI

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Cons: the air conditioning didn't work too well at night time while we were asleep...
the air conditioning didn't work too well at night time while we were asleep...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston

good breakfast, no extra fees, clean soft beds,

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Four of us stayed for one night and were quite comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Great room, friendly and helpful staff! Beds are very firm, which was not a plus for me. Very clean and modern.