Ratings based on 145 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denton, Texas, USA

Nice hotel for the price

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Pros: Comfortable rooms, close to TAMU.
Cons: Staff properly for full capacity Improve internet connection (bandwidth)
Location: Close to good restaurants.
It is a nice hotel in a good location if you are going for anything related to Texas A&M University.. It gets a little bit out of hand when the hotel is fully booked. My view is that it is not staffed properly for full capacity.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy access to area for Niece's wedding

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Pros: All in order, no fuss
Location: easy access to A&M and eateries--George HW Bush Library worth visiting
We stayed two nights and enjoyed the lovely breakfast provided
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Humble, Tx

Nice hotel near Santa's Wonderland

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Plan to stay there again if we need to stay overnight. Great breakfast bar. Staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Customer Service and Clean

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
I was in town for two days. This is the second time I've stayed at this hotel. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was super clean. Loved it! I plan on staying there next year.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice rooms

Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
Nice rooms, great service - enjoyed the stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tx

Convenient, clean, & comfy

Posted Sep 30, 2016
A stop through town, only stayed one night but would stay here again. Room was clean, bed was comfortable, wifi and cable. Did not have the opportunity to try out their breakfast, but the area looked inviting and clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

It was just right for us to be near our daughter

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: easy to get to, close to lots of things
Cons: nothing other than maybe a special rate for senior citizens
Location: we toured two museums, went to several very nice restaurants and were close to family
the amenities were extra special. staff was helpful and friendly. all was very good for us. thank you.
5 out of 5
by manuel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels