Ratings based on 390 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tulsa Ok

Good location, poor A/C

Posted Jul 23, 2017
The first night there our room was so hot we had trouble sleeping. We had the A/C blowing as cold as it got but it didn't cool down until the next evening. The elevators jerk you around quite a bit too. Pool was nice.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No to this hotel

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Yucky smelly hotel that needs to be torn down or remodeled. We reserved and paid for a room with a sofa bed but did not get one , they brought a cot in. Not acceptable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DFW, Texas

Nice hotel near campus

Posted Jul 10, 2017
When I accidentally booked for an extra night, this hotel let me change it even though Expedia was unable to change it. The hotel was clean and breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Our first room had a very strong smell of some kind of chemical's. My husband had a very hard time to adjust to that smell. Our second room had the same smell not as strong as the first one, but still.
4 out of 5
by Carol

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tracy

Number one choice for motels in College Station

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
It was absolutely amazing. Great facility, Can't beat the location and the staff are great. The breakfast is really fresh and good. Loved meeting the friendly police that patrol the motels.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Temple, Texas

Older hotel

Posted May 1, 2017
Hotel was clean and all, it's just an older one. Our room smelled really badly of musky, mildew. Also, bed was like sleeping on box springs. If they were to renovate it, I would give it 5 stars. Other than that, staff and breakfast were great!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Average and old.

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Staff was nice but the hotel needs a renovation. Room was okay. Bathroom was small. When front desk was unattended four individuals (not guests) came in from the street to have free breakfast at 6:30AM.
5 out of 5
by oded

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels