Ratings based on 401 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

NICE HOTEL, CLOSE TO TEXAS A&M CAMPUS

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Pros: FRIENDLY STAFF!
Location: NEAR TEXAS A&M CAMPUS. CLOSE TO SHOPS AND RESTAURANTS
THE ROOM WAS CLEAN AND THE AIR CONDITIONER WORK GREAT. THE STAFFF WAS VERY FRIENDLY. THE BREAKFAST BAR WAS ALWAYS CLEAN AND HAD PLENTY OF FOOD TO EAT. NEXT TIME I RETURN TO COLLEGE STATION, THEY WILL BE THE PLACE FOR ME TO STAY.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Elsie from Cedar Park

Awesome

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
Can't say anything other than that thus hotel is awesome in every aspect.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Veronica from Corpus Christi, Texas

Room 312 stunk.

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
The room (312) had an obnoxious oder linger. Couldn't describe the smell. The closest odor I could think of was of onions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kathy from San Antonio

Great place to stay!

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
Fabulous!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mom from CC

Nice stay in College Station

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Orbitz
Room was very comfortable and the staff was great. Enjoyed the stay and hope to return soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ubicación conveniente y cerca de restaurantes.

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Todo muy bien, cómodo, limpio y el desayuno bufete bueno. Ideal para familias las habitaciones.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay.

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Nice place. Employees were very friendly. Would stay again. Love that it's pet friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by William

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
Very awesome hotel. Staff was extremely helpful. It could use some upgrades, but the willingness of all staff members and comfort of the rooms makes me recommend this hotel. Look forward to next year!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Daniel from El Paso, Tx

Posted Aug 27, 2015 on Hotels
Very pleasant stay! The AC in the room above us was leaking water into our room by the window. We were in room 229. Otherwise everything, room, staff, breakfast were great!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from midland, tx

Bed bugs, leaking air conditioner, & no wash cloth

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Our first night we found a bed bug in the morning on the bed. We changed rooms & that room had a leaking air conditioner that made the floor wet but no one ever fixed it & we couldn't change rooms because they were booked that night. Then we never got refills on soaps or wash cloths.