Ratings based on 536 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from charlotte

Eh....

Posted Oct 9, 2017
They had remodeled since the last time we were there. We were hoping for more than what we got. The new paint job in the rooms & bathrooms were messy. There was hair in the shower. The toilet was moved 3 inches off of the caulk ring on the floor. The staff was great. Loved the welcome bag & A&M towels for the game.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montgomery, TX

Midnight Yell...

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Brought my daughter to a Midnight Yell and loved the whole experience. Hotel staff handed us a gift bag with an Aggie momento at check-In. Room was great, lots of space, king size bed was super comfortable, Best part was everything was clean and looked new. I will return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Had 5 adults in one room with plenty of space. Comfortable room. Would be great to have a second bath but you can't always get what you want . But you get what you need.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel- would definitely stay here again.

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Clean and spacious suite- love the layout with vanity separate from bath & shower. Was only an over-night stay, but will definitely remember this hotel my next visit to College Station!
5 out of 5
by Nichole

Nice weekend trip

Posted Jul 13, 2017 on Hotels
Perfect for a quick weekend trip to visit TX A&M. It was a busy weekend so small breakfast area got crowded fast. Clean rooms and pleasant helpful staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston Tx.

Location was perfect for all the places I visited

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: The housekeeping staff was very friendly and professional out of all my travels this was one of the better staffs that I've encountered
Cons: the front desk staff could use more training they were not very polite; Some of them acted as if I should be glad to be able to interact with them.
Location: very good location close to all the things that I needed to do and visit
The bathtub was bad with the draining, I took a shower and may as well have taken a bath ; there was so much water in the tub it was over my ankles
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Aggie Mom

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel is very clean and inviting. The location is excellent for Texas A&M activities and also has restaurants near by.
2 out of 5
by Kristen

Oops

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
The air conditioner wasn't working. Made awful noises and none of us could sleep. The staff was very accommodating. Breakfast was good too. The hotel wanted to give us a credit but couldn't because I used your service. Makes me never want to use Hotels.com again.
5 out of 5
by Gordon

Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham College Station

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent hotel. Very friendly staff. Room was clean, comfortable and quiet. I will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by brandi

Great stay

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
Breakfast "buffett" could have been a little cleaner cause other guests i guess forgot their home training or assumed their mother was behind the counter to clean up after them but overall great stay and experience! Room was clean, smelled wonderful and was incredibly comfortable bed! So much so my grandmother was trying to figure out a way to take it home with us (not really, but it was comfortable!) Front desk was friendly and checkin was fast. Would definitely stay again!