Ratings based on 504 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston Tx.

Location was perfect for all the places I visited

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: The housekeeping staff was very friendly and professional out of all my travels this was one of the better staffs that I've encountered
Cons: the front desk staff could use more training they were not very polite; Some of them acted as if I should be glad to be able to interact with them.
Location: very good location close to all the things that I needed to do and visit
The bathtub was bad with the draining, I took a shower and may as well have taken a bath ; there was so much water in the tub it was over my ankles
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler

Hanging out in Aggie Land!

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Pros: Staff was friendly and courteous. Hotel comfortable and clean.
We were placed in a handicap room, which was fine. As a physical therapist I found the room to be wheelchair friendly although the shower and chair provided were not the safest. Water drainage was poor and the chair was not an appropriate shower chair. Overall my experience was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Close to a&m

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Great staff. Left ipad in room & ataff found it & i picked it up several hours later.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Stayed during my daughters new student conference for A&M, just like on campus the staff was very friendly and helpful with tips on what's close by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Graduation

Posted May 29, 2017
Drove from Ohio. Got there early and was able to check in. Very friendly staff. Great breakfast. Beds were awesome. Very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Merryville, La

Friendly and Helpful Staff

Posted May 28, 2017
I recommend staying here, I arrived in town earlier than 3pm check in time. The staff was able to put me in my room before 3 , I greatly appreciated because we had to attend a graduation ceremony. I wI'll definitely use this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to everything.

Posted May 20, 2017
Pros: Staff. Location.
It worked great for us. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oklahoma city

Came for graduation on a very busy week

Posted May 17, 2017
I had reserved two rooms and found out that my second room was not available. They asked me who I booked it through and I said Expedia and they acted like it was terrible. As things turned out , the friends I had booked the room for couldn't stay that night so they didn't need the room. Point is there wasn't one. The room we did get was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Temple

Nice hotel, close to everything.

Posted May 11, 2017
Decided to give this hotel a try, and was not disappointed. I've stayed at several in the area, and this is one of the top 3 I would stay at. Hotel was clean, quiet and very modern. It sits in a great location, and within walking distance to a few places to eat. Would highly recommend staying here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfy beds.

Posted May 10, 2017
Very comfortable beds. It was a terrific family vacation. We have three young kids and we all slept very well. We'd stay here again.