Ratings based on 513 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel- would definitely stay here again.

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Clean and spacious suite- love the layout with vanity separate from bath & shower. Was only an over-night stay, but will definitely remember this hotel my next visit to College Station!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston Tx.

Location was perfect for all the places I visited

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: The housekeeping staff was very friendly and professional out of all my travels this was one of the better staffs that I've encountered
Cons: the front desk staff could use more training they were not very polite; Some of them acted as if I should be glad to be able to interact with them.
Location: very good location close to all the things that I needed to do and visit
The bathtub was bad with the draining, I took a shower and may as well have taken a bath ; there was so much water in the tub it was over my ankles
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler

Hanging out in Aggie Land!

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Pros: Staff was friendly and courteous. Hotel comfortable and clean.
We were placed in a handicap room, which was fine. As a physical therapist I found the room to be wheelchair friendly although the shower and chair provided were not the safest. Water drainage was poor and the chair was not an appropriate shower chair. Overall my experience was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Close to a&m

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Great staff. Left ipad in room & ataff found it & i picked it up several hours later.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Stayed during my daughters new student conference for A&M, just like on campus the staff was very friendly and helpful with tips on what's close by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Graduation

Posted May 29, 2017
Drove from Ohio. Got there early and was able to check in. Very friendly staff. Great breakfast. Beds were awesome. Very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Merryville, La

Friendly and Helpful Staff

Posted May 28, 2017
I recommend staying here, I arrived in town earlier than 3pm check in time. The staff was able to put me in my room before 3 , I greatly appreciated because we had to attend a graduation ceremony. I wI'll definitely use this hotel again.
5 out of 5
by tracy

Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
It was a great hotel for the price , the room was spacious and clean, the breakfast was good also . Will stay here again !
5 out of 5
by Michele R

Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
Check in attendant was kind and very helpful, room was great and very comfortable.
4 out of 5
by Mathew

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
Nice clean room, comfortable bed. Breakfast was very good.