Ratings based on 507 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Rooms were very comfortable and clean. Staff was very friendly
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2016 by Jay P, GM, Hotel Management
Howdy Thanks for the great review and we hope to see you soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Jacuzzi did not work Lock one indie did not function
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2016 by Jay P, GM, Hotel Management
Howdy Thanks for letting us know about the Jacuzzi and lock. We'll take a look at it today
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pearland

Great hotel for business stay

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Pros: I liked the cleanliness of the Hotel
Cons: N/A
Location: College Station, TX - Business trip to the University, close and plenty of Restaurants within walking distance.
The Hotel was Clean, Quite and Comfortable, can a traveler ask for anything else from a Hotel, I think not.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2016 by Jay P, GM, Hotel Management
Howdy Ed Thanks for being our guest and for leaving such a great review! We look forward to seeing you when you're next in the BCS area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Excelentes instalaciones, muy limpio y amplias las habitaciones.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TX

Nice hotel for a business trip.

Posted Mar 11, 2016
Pros: The bed was extremely comfortable, especially after a long day of meetings.
Location: Near many restaurants and apparently near some night life.
The Hilton was a nice hotel for the business trip I had in the area. While it had an older appearance/atmosphere, it was clean and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2016 by Jay P, GM, Hotel Management
Howdy Amanda I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay and we made you feel at home. We all look forward to your return!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from D

Mediocre at best

Posted Feb 21, 2016
The only thing it had going for it was location and service, otherwise the quality of the room would definitely not worth the price listed. Also it charged my card 50 bucks extra, for what I don't know. Definitely would not stay again
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 1, 2016 by Jay P. GM, Hotel Management
Howdy Christian I'm sorry to learn to disappointed you. We work really hard to spoil our guests and it seems we missed the mark with you. The $50 is merely a hold that allows you to make room charges. Any amount unused would have been credited back to your account. That should have been explained at check in and I apologize that we weren't clear.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant stay

Posted Feb 20, 2016
nice hotel. It's one of the older ones in town but it's been very well maintained and kept fairly current. Parking is a little challenging but there's plenty in the back of the property - just a longer walk.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 22, 2016 by Jay P, GM, Hotel Management
Howdy Thanks for the great review. See us again soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Needs some updates but overall a good experience

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Pros: Super comfy beds. Very quiet during the week. Pet friendly. Friendly housekeeping. I think our room had new carpeting and paint.
Cons: They desperately need to tile the elevators and do away with the super dark wood grain wall paper on the guest room floors.
Location: Very convenient to Texas A&M Unversity and everything in the Bryan/College Station area. The George Bush library and the Bonfire Memorial are great.
Super clean room. Teeny tiny bathroom. Odd extra vanity made getting sizeable luggage difficult to get through the door. Pet friendly and easy access to outdoor grassy areas if you exit through the bottom floor where the gym is. Friendly housekeeping. We stay here every year for fire school and in recent years they've done some updates but more are needed still.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 11, 2016 by Jay P. GM, Hotel Management
Howdy Beth Thanks for the great review and for choosing our hotel when in CS for training. We're starting a renovation project now and should have some noticeable changes upon your return. We hope to see you soon!
5 out of 5
by Gena

Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 9, 2016 by Jay P, Hotel Management
Howdy Gena Thanks for the great review!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 9, 2016 by Jay P, Hotel Management
Howdy Gena Thanks for the great review. Hope to see you soon!
4 out of 5
by Ross

Posted Jan 22, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 9, 2016 by Jay P, Hotel Management
Howdy Ross Thanks for taking the time to give us a great review. Hope to see you soon!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 9, 2016 by Jay P, Hotel Management
Howdy Ross Thanks for staying with us and taking the time to give us a review. Hope to see you soon!