Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by chris rierson from Edinburg tx

excellent!

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
the people are friendly. the breakfast is awesome. the room was clean, spacious and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Sheila from SanAntonio

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Close to A&M campus,restaurants and shopping. very clean hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montgomery, AL

Comfortable and convenient

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Quickly supplied roll away bed, friendly, efficient staff. Rooms are comfortable and clean. Location is excellent with several restaurants in walking distance. Breakfast is good as well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from College Station

Nice hotel. Hard to find at first but it was ok.

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Pros: We enjoyed the layout of the suite and the fact that there was a door that separated the living area from the bedroom.
Cons: Definitely replacing the mattress on the sofa beds.
Location: The location was a bit hard to find but enjoyed that it was away from traffic noise.
A little hard to find the location at first but then enjoyed how quiet it was since it was away from traffic. Everything was great until it was bedtime and noticed the mattress in the sofa bed. Horrible, horrible, horrible mattress. I know the hotel probably does not choose the mattress that comes with these sofas but once they realize how horrible they are, they could decide to replace them for better ones. And I'm sure we are not the only ones that complain about them. Not only are they thin but they have springs inside and it's the springs that hurt and gave us a sleepless night. Ouch. Not good at all.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

TAMU-South Carolina football game

Posted Nov 3, 2015
Great place to stay when attending TAMU football game. Good experience all around. Only issue was with two night minimum stay when we had to check out before the second night because of family medical emergency elsewhere.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel, best in this area

Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
ホテルスタッフのサービス,部屋の広さ,食事,プールなど,どれをとっても満足できるレベルでした.おすすめします.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would definitely stay here again!

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
I was quite impressed with how clean the hotel was. My family is a stickler for things like that and we were pleasantly surprised. The hotel staff was very friendly as was the breakfast buffet staff. I was pleased with the breakfast, it had more than most Marriotts do, and we were well rested by the next morning.