Ratings based on 923 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Glad to be in College Station

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: We didn't like much about the hotel. It was good to be in College Station for the closeness of the stadium since we were dropping off our daughter and grandson.
Cons: Our bathroom stopped working during the night and we had to dress and go to the lobby when we needed a bathroom. The front desk was no help when we asked for some relief from the price. We paid $300.00 for a $50.00 room. We would not stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Pool

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
Did fine. Went to visit Texas A&M. Thank you
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TX

Old, very clean. terrible breakfast.

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Old hotel, very clean rooms. Pleasant stay. BUT. Terrible breakfast. Stale bread, watered down coffee, no pancakes.
4 out of 5
by John

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
The bed was comfortable. The room was large and not cramped. My family enjoyed the breakfast. We would likely stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, TX

Dirty and sticky

Posted Jul 25, 2016
First things first ;there was a dead grasshopper in my made bed. While it was 103 degrees outside the A/C barley kept the room Livable and the ice machine was broken. The pool area was infested with red ants and it became very apparent that the only few people that stayed there, were people like me that didn't pay attention to the reviews. I won't make that mistake again.
1 out of 5
by Davey from huntsville texas

david Gifted and tatented teachre

Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
if you are low on funds then stay there if not stay away!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible don't waste your money

Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
Horrible dirty rooms, dirty pool. Vending machines have to be shaken to work. Breakfast was stale.
2 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Roach Motel!

Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Nothing! They should pay me.
Cons: Tear it down. Start over.
Bugs, filth and bad attitudes. trying to forget about it.