Ratings based on 987 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Overall Good experience. Wish they would start breakfast a tad earlier.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Breakfast was great And the employees were all nice
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Wouldn't refund my money when I tried to reschedule/cancel reservation. They said they had my credit card info and would charge me regardless even if I said no. Then when I did show up, they had resold my room and had charged me. They were booked up and had no room for me. They had a sister hotel so they sent me over there, and it ended up being an even worse hotel. To top it off, they put me into a smoking room. I do not smoke. Terrible experience.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible place

Posted Nov 13, 2017
The so called owners are horrible. On Expedia you Reserve your spot and don't pay till you get there like all hotels but they call you and hound you to pay upfront. Hotel is horrible And the owners of this place are worse!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible! Save your money!

Posted Nov 13, 2017
The so called owners are horrible. On Expedia you Reserve your spot and don't pay till you get there like all hotels but they call you and hound you to pay upfront. Hotel is horrible
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Recommended!

Posted Nov 10, 2017
The room was clean and comfortable. The staff was polite and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from College Station, Tx

Ok for the $

Posted Nov 6, 2017
The motel is older, but it was clean, it was quiet, and the staff was friendly. For the $, I would stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Very old....needs lots of updating. Gave us 3 towels for 5 people and the towels were paper-thin.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Easy one night stay

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Cons: The A/C is so loud and annoying
Easy check in, friendly staff. Wasn't expecting much and it was cheap and a quite hotel witch I like
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BC

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Cons: Needs remodeling
Older place that needs updating - outside doors paint is peeling