Ratings based on 409 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Comfortable accommodations

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Check in was great, friendly and professional staff. The room was well appointed..nice pillows, comfortable beds. There was a nice sitting area. My only complaint is that they told me they didn't have an available room for Sunday night..my last night in College Station. However what was strange is at 5pm (Sunday) we drove past the hotel on our way to dinner and the parking lot was pretty empty...hmmm
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

College station Hyatt Place

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Lobby was clean. Room was less than expected compared to Hyatt place in Austin. In my room the bathroom had hair on the floor and in the bathtub. Was given a handicap room which I was not thrilled about. It was ultimately subpar for my liking. Ultimately, I have been in worse hotels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kings park ny

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Very clean and friendly staff , I would highly recommend it to anyone
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and close to restaurants and shops

Posted Aug 18, 2017
It was a very handy hotel. Facilities were good, hotel was clean and comfortable and within walking distance of lunch and dinner places.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2017
Nice place & great location free parking friend staffs will come back for next visit
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel and Service

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: The breakfast is superb!
Location: The hotel is convenient to Texas A&M University.
We arrived at the hotel about midnight to discover that there had been a disconnect between Expedia and the Hotel. As a result, the hotel did not have our reservation for two rooms! (They could see other Expedia reservations, just not ours!) I had a hard copy of the confirmation and the hotel put us in two rooms at the rate quoted by Expedia. The staff were very friendly, helpful, and sympathetic with these weary travelers!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

i liked it

Posted Jul 13, 2017
the hotel was Fantastic , pool was way too cold .the staff was above and beyond what i expected .
5 out of 5
by ADRIANNE

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
It was great
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Summer Baseball

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay. We were there for a baseball tournament. We stayed at a Hyatt Place in Houston and in Dallas the previous two weekends. The room at this Hyatt was very small and crowded. The service was great and plenty of restaurants in the area.