Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Pros: everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: convenient!
very nice hotel. Brought grandkids to visit the Franklin Safari and it was a great venue for all of us. I especially liked the bar so I could get a glass of wine!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L

Hard time with heating cooling fan

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Nice hotel, fantastic friendly staff! Good breakfast! Will return!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Celina, TX

Great hotel option in College Station

Posted Jan 4, 2017
The Hyatt is a really wonderful hotel in every way. It has a great location that is not far from campus, and is not far from a variety of interesting restaurants. The rooms are beautifully laid out, and are quite spacious. Breakfast looked interesting, but we were in a hurry, so we had to pass on that. I would I've spent nights in multiple hotels in College Station over the years, but this is the nicest place that I've ever stayed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from allen, texas

Hotel closed to all diner

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Found some hairs in toilet and tub, staffs are friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016
No better hotel in college statio this is like the best
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Clean and comfortable.

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Location: Location was convenient.
The room was very spacious, clean and had everything I needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new Brunswick Canada

All around great

Posted Sep 16, 2016
No complaints about any dimension of my staff. Super friendly staff
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edinburg, TX

Shower drains like cold caramel

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: Breakfast was absolutely awesome. Staff friendly, like usual.
Cons: The draining system
Location: Everything is near by. Love the location.
Hotel was great. We have stayed here before but this time our room had issues. I ended up complaining to staff once we checked out because their drains in the shower AND in their sink was ridiculous. The shower filled up so quickly that almost have the tub filled with water once I was done. After my shower I shaved and the sink did the same thing. Not sure what was going on that day but by far the worst experience I have had here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Nice hotel, good location

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Easy check in, nice, clean, comfortable room, friendly staff, good breakfast with a nice selection. Would definitely stay there again. Close to Texas A&M and restaurants.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

No room

Posted Aug 22, 2016
We arrived about midnight to find that our room was out of service and the hotel did not have another for us. They wanted to move us to a hotel that was a far lesser rating and they handled the situation terrible. Not once apologizing for the situation they put us in. Even worse, after a long day of traveling not the hotel or Expedia contacted us to inform us there was a problem.