Ratings based on 344 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Clean and comfortable.

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Location: Location was convenient.
The room was very spacious, clean and had everything I needed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new Brunswick Canada

All around great

Posted Sep 16, 2016
No complaints about any dimension of my staff. Super friendly staff
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edinburg, TX

Shower drains like cold caramel

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: Breakfast was absolutely awesome. Staff friendly, like usual.
Cons: The draining system
Location: Everything is near by. Love the location.
Hotel was great. We have stayed here before but this time our room had issues. I ended up complaining to staff once we checked out because their drains in the shower AND in their sink was ridiculous. The shower filled up so quickly that almost have the tub filled with water once I was done. After my shower I shaved and the sink did the same thing. Not sure what was going on that day but by far the worst experience I have had here.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Nice hotel, good location

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Easy check in, nice, clean, comfortable room, friendly staff, good breakfast with a nice selection. Would definitely stay there again. Close to Texas A&M and restaurants.
4 out of 5
by Chung Hing from Hong Kong

Good hotel manager and services

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 days stayed. It was good. First day I have checked in late night and found that the drainage was clogged, the coffe machine was out of order, they have repaired next morning. I went to the laundry and the machine didn't work, the manger came with me to fix it immediately, he asked me next day that did I clean my stuff good, he told me that they could supply free detergent fit laundry, very warm. One more day, the door latch was locked inside, they helped me out very quick on that day. Appreciate that. I don't see the problem from this visit, I saw their solution. I totally satisfied all the services they have provided. Certainly will one again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

No room

Posted Aug 22, 2016
We arrived about midnight to find that our room was out of service and the hotel did not have another for us. They wanted to move us to a hotel that was a far lesser rating and they handled the situation terrible. Not once apologizing for the situation they put us in. Even worse, after a long day of traveling not the hotel or Expedia contacted us to inform us there was a problem.
5 out of 5
by DALE from FLORIDA

OVER ALL A GREAT PLACE

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
HOTEL STAFF VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL--WE FORGOT A FEW THINGS AND THEY SAW TO IT THAT THEY WERW PROVIDED WITH WHAT WE FORGOT AT NO EXTER COST
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brawley, Ca

Aggieland

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Great hotel for a stay in College Station. Close to lots of restaurants, stores, the campus. Nathan was very helpful.
5 out of 5
by Casey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels