Ratings based on 402 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Comfortable accommodations

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Check in was great, friendly and professional staff. The room was well appointed..nice pillows, comfortable beds. There was a nice sitting area. My only complaint is that they told me they didn't have an available room for Sunday night..my last night in College Station. However what was strange is at 5pm (Sunday) we drove past the hotel on our way to dinner and the parking lot was pretty empty...hmmm
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

College station Hyatt Place

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Lobby was clean. Room was less than expected compared to Hyatt place in Austin. In my room the bathroom had hair on the floor and in the bathtub. Was given a handicap room which I was not thrilled about. It was ultimately subpar for my liking. Ultimately, I have been in worse hotels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kings park ny

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Very clean and friendly staff , I would highly recommend it to anyone
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and close to restaurants and shops

Posted Aug 18, 2017
It was a very handy hotel. Facilities were good, hotel was clean and comfortable and within walking distance of lunch and dinner places.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2017
Nice place & great location free parking friend staffs will come back for next visit
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel and Service

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: The breakfast is superb!
Location: The hotel is convenient to Texas A&M University.
We arrived at the hotel about midnight to discover that there had been a disconnect between Expedia and the Hotel. As a result, the hotel did not have our reservation for two rooms! (They could see other Expedia reservations, just not ours!) I had a hard copy of the confirmation and the hotel put us in two rooms at the rate quoted by Expedia. The staff were very friendly, helpful, and sympathetic with these weary travelers!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

i liked it

Posted Jul 13, 2017
the hotel was Fantastic , pool was way too cold .the staff was above and beyond what i expected .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Overall good hotel room great continental breakfast
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent facility, very convenient location

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Stayed here for Tx A&M New student conference. This hotel was very convenient to the college. It was very quiet and comfortable.