Ratings based on 240 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Nice clean hotel, air conditioners are weak and ke

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Stayed here twice with no complaints other than they could use better air conditioning
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Room was excellent. Bed was too comfortable lol. Location was close to all kinds of great restaurants. Only down side was there was never anyone at the front desk.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Terrence

One nite in CSTAT

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
A one nite stand in CSTAT. Clean hotel, quiet room, good sheets and towels. Skipped the standard blah breakfast. Decent value. Very accommodating staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Orbitz
You need bigger pillows, that's all. We will tell our friends. Had a good visit.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 15, 2016 by Julianna, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We will be redoing our bedding (including pillows) within the next 8 months or so. Our hope is the next time you stay here with us we will have all our new bedding in use so that your stay will be that much more enjoyable! We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
by Mathew from San Antonio

comfortable and clean.

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice facility and staff. One concern is that there is no security and came in late on night and some suspicious people walking around the lobby did not appear to be guests. there was no one at front desk and front door didn't have a card swipe to keep out non-guests.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to complete an online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Julianna L. Front Desk Manager Quality Inn and Suites, Bryan, Texas 9797038979
4 out of 5
by Linda from DFW

Parents Weekend

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is very convenient to Texas A&M, one exit from University Dr. Considering it was Parents Weekend, I got a decent rate, and I was pleasantly surprised with how nice the hotel was. The hotel appeared quite new, was very clean and the beds were comfortable. No problems at all with noise. Appeared to have a standard breakfast spread, including some hot food. The only negative, which is cosmetic only, was that there was some water damage on the wooden cabinet enclosing the refrigerator and toilet paper holder had come off the wall. I would stay here again.
3 out of 5
by Joseph from Texas

Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Came to College Station for my daughter's ceremony, Hotel was very nice and clean, it seams like it was built fairly recently. The weather was too cold to use the pool but it seemed nice. Breakfast had all the normal stuff, nothing fancy. Beds were comfortable however the pillows were half the size of normal so it felt weird. Bathroom was clean and modern. My daughter complained the wifi was not working in our room on the third floor but worked great in the lobby. Overall, very nice hotel value for the money.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Julianna L. Front Desk Manager Quality Inn and Suites, Bryan, Texas 9797038979
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel not too far out

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Orbitz
Good value but read the fine print. Had to do an upgrade but it was ok.