Ratings based on 376 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice staff but stinky room.

Posted Sep 11, 2017
We stayed here on a game weekend and the room was large and had lots of space and they let us do any early check in so we really appreciated that. However, when we returned to our room that night, it had a strong musty smell and the sheets and pillows felt damp. We would have requested a room change but it was almost midnight and we were really tired so we just stayed there. Also there is not any soundproofing. The people next to us used the shower early in the morning and it was so loud it woke us up.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Victoria,Tx

Hurrican Harvey

Posted Aug 29, 2017
The hotel, overall, was nice. Clean rooms, very nice staff, and in a great area of town. My only complaint is that there are a few places of the hotel that leak when heavy rain comes to town. The room that I had was one of them. We had to put towels on the window seal to catch dripping water. This was not very attractive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Satisfied with my stay in the days that I was, since if we find the like room they had offered it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2017 by Quality Suites, Hotel Management
Dear valued guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Natalya A Front Desk Quality Suites
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Very hot in the hotel in general. No working ice machine. No remote control for television.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Corpus Christi, TX

Nice hotel for the brand

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Pros: Staff, cleanliness, full breakfast (not continental).
I would consider our family as "hotel snobs". Our son goes to college there and needed a place to stay while moving him in. Hotels in College Station are very pricey so I was a little nervous when I found this place at such a good rate. I thought there must be something wrong. Well, I was wrong. It was clean & quiet. The rooms were spacious and it was pet friendly. While checking out I learned it was about 12-13 years old. I would have thought it was newer. Will stay there again. Only drawback is it's on the edge of town furthest away from the university area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2017 by Quality Suites, Hotel Management
Dear valued guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Natalya A Front Desk Quality Suites
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Not too bad

Posted Aug 20, 2017
The hotel is a bit older and rundown and has a dirty feel, but overall it was comfortable. Really enjoyed the continental breakfast as well. Overall it was an average hotel with higher than average rates, but that's to be expected during move in week in College Station.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2017 by Quality Suites, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Natalya A Front Desk Quality Suites
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Nice hotel, lower price

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: Though not brand new, the room was very comfortable and clean. The hotel staff was helpful and efficient.
Cons: Maybe get the hotel sign out from behind the neighboring copse of trees so that you can see it before you are passing the hotel.
Other than being slightly confusing to navigate to, this was a great hotel and great place to stay. I was here for my Fiance's graduation, and I saw the hotel rooms others booked for much more at different hotels: this one was larger and cost less than half as much.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 21, 2017 by Natalya, Hotel Management
Dear Kari, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Natalya A Front Desk Quality Suites
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from h, sf,ca

hotel near our friend

Posted Jun 26, 2017
quiet and good breakfasts easy on easy off access !!!!@!!!@@@!!!!@
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels