Ratings based on 337 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fredericksburg texas

Excellent hotel close to Santas Wonderland

Posted Nov 22, 2016
We chose this hotel since it was close to Santas Wonderland and had good reviews. We weren't disappointed! The staff was friendly and helpful, and Kim was wonderful. The room was clean and smelled fresh. The linens were clean. The breakfast was excellent! We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will definitely stay at Quality Suites again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: The room was clean,it was a reasonable price, we felt safe there.
Cons: our bathroom had some cosmetic damage shower rod looked like it had been torn out and placed back, didn't look as secure as it should
Location: we were there for our first visit to Aggieland, we were close to everything we were interested in seeing
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016
We had our family travel with us and needed more than one room. We were able to have a room with two queen beds and a fold out sofa as well as a room with a king bed with a fold out sofa. More than enough room for everyone! The rooms were very spacious and comfortable! Breakfast was delicious and plenty of it! Thanks for a great stay!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Football weekend

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel has let the condition slip since we started staying here 8 years ago. The shower head barely let out a trickle of water which is one of the most frustrating things in a hotel. All of the outer doors were broken and were propped open by a rock so security goes out the window. It is still a decent hotel but they need to stay on top of repairs and little things to keep it nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 11, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear valued guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Passing thru

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Location: Right off the freeway for travelers. Great price.
It was a nice place to stay. Good beds for restful sleep.
2 out of 5
by Joanna from Texas

LOUD!!! AC at night :(

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
We didn't sleep most of the night because the air conditioner was knocking loud all night. Horrible experience...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from OK

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Very basic hotel at the edge of the city. You'd think the rate would be more competitive.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 25, 2016 by Quality Suites, Hotel Management
Dear valued guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Sincerely, Natasha Front Desk.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and clean

Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable, clean perfect for staying overnight with the comforts of home. Fridge, plenty of room,. Fresh cookies and drinks downstairs
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Nice quiet hotel, not far from downtown,little difficult to find, but worth it.
5 out of 5
by Deuntey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels