Ratings based on 507 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North of Toronto, Canada

In college station... where my son goes to school

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Pros: Clean, quiet, comfortable.
Cons: items lower sugar breakfast although hard to do in the set up..
Location: near Texas A and M... plenty of restaurants within walking distance.
Nice, clean room. Staff friendly and abundant. am a health coach and like many other complimentary breakfasts, there was a lot of sugar in the offerings.. it would be nice to see a better balance of healthier breakfast items for ALL hotels. :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grand prairie,TX

Awesome experience.

Posted Nov 13, 2017
The hotel was awesome. My friends and I loved it, we well definitely be staying there again next time we go to CSTAT. Thank you staff and management!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas City

Great place would return

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Staff was very nice and rooms were clean. good location to A&M. restaurants close by.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from College Station, Texas

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Nice, clean, quiet place/room to stay while visiting our daughter at TAMU. Second time to book a room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ingleside, Texas

Posted Sep 28, 2017
My only complaint would be they gave us the handicapped room. I had dresses that needed to be hung but because all the rods were so close to the floor they touched the ground. I imprivised by throwing the bottom of my dresses over the top ov the hanger, but it was necessarily the most ideal option. Other than that the room was extremely roomy and very comfortable. I would definitely rebook!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good one night stay

Posted Sep 16, 2017 on Hotels
We booked a room at the Ramada because of the less than 5 min drive to one of our stores and price. The stay was only for a night but the hotel was clean, comfortable and affordable. The staff were very polite. The only thing I would change is the size of the pillows on the bed, they are small. Nice to see an older hotel chain with updates and clean. You don't see that very often these days.
4 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2017 on Hotels
Great place and very hospitable, will def stay again. We are here due to flood in our community of Fort Bend County.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in this area.

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Cons: Breakfast
Everything is fine. the staffs are nice, check in is easy, Clean and comfort room, location is good. The breakfast doesn't have much choice.