Ratings based on 343 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2015
aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by frank from Longview Tx.

C.S. Ramada

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
Very Good. Breakfast was adequate, but nothing special.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Patsy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Not Provided

Very nice hotel

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
My husband and I were traveling to Houston to MD Anderson from Waco. We've stayed in quite a few hotels in Houston lately and decided to change it up and stay somewhere different for a change. This hotel was very clean and comfortable. The people who worked here were very nice and helpful. I will highly recommend this hotel to others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marta from Harlingen

Great rooms

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
Other than breakfast it was good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by DavidT3

Great 2 day stay

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Orbitz
This hotel met and exceeded expectations. It was very clean, the room was very large, the staff was very nice, and the location was excellent for what my family was doing. I'd definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carolyn P.

Nice, clean, inexpensive

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Orbitz
I was in town for mom's weekend and My daughter needed a quiet place to get away and study. It was just right! Nice staff, clean and comfortable room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and Clean!

Posted Oct 6, 2015
We had two rooms. Both were clean, comfortable and quiet. The associates were friendly and helpful. The location was convenient to the university and interstate. We will definitely stay there again. :)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Reasonable place to stay on game weekends.

Posted Sep 19, 2015
Pros: The rooms are clean and the staff was friendly.
Cons: The pillows to standard size instead of small squares.
Location: The location is great. Next to allot of restaurants and not far from Texas A&M University.
The pillows are terrible so bring your own from home. The small square ones! The breakfast could be better.