Ratings based on 441 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Victoria

Clean affordable hotel

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Pros: Very Clean and comfortable. Quiet
Location: You could actually walk to a few restaurants. Its close to the University and Mall
This hotel is tucked in the back behind Home Depot. Still easy to get to from SH6 and University. Rates were much lower during parents weekend than competition and the hotel is clean, rooms are spacious and comfortable. I would recommend giving it a try. It is not however pet friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2017
It was a very pleasant stay. I didn't care for the square bed pillows, but everything else was fantastic.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy access to OU and great restaurants.

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Good hotel at a great price. We were only in town for one night to tour OU and this was in a safe, nice area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Pros: It was quiet and they let us do a late checkout
Cons: Nothing
Nice and quiet - even though we were next to the elevator we didn't hear it at all. Close to the highway but again we didn't hear any traffic noise - but we were on the side away from the highway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice Hotel for Business Stay

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Everything was great. The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was extremely clean and comfortable. It was in a great location with easy access to restaurants and other businesses. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Steve

I'll stay again.

Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Hotels
It was really nice. Friendly staff, breakfast was fresh and room was clean and ample.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston

new hotel; clean; great staff; great location

Posted Jan 17, 2017
had problem with reservation because of expedia, but that was corrected. had no additional problems here. i have stayed here before, with the same experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean nice hotel close to everything

Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Orbitz
We were in college station for a swim meet and although this hotel was about 15 minutes away, we were very pleased with our stay. It was easy to get to and very quiet and clean. Plus there were lots of choices of restaurants close by. Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 15, 2016
Staff was very friendly, breakfast was good, quiet rooms. Overall I really enjoyed my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Clean comfortable room for great price! Would recommend to a friend