Ratings based on 191 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Nice hotel close to A&M campus.

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: Quiet but close to campus.
I came in for my niece's ring dunk. We all had a wonderful time and the hotel has a variety of rooms to chose from for that weekend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fayetteville Arkansas

Nice hotel, great staff

Posted Aug 24, 2017
We had a wonderful time at this Residence Inn! There was a mix-up with our reservation and the staff had no trouble changing it to accommodate us right away. Every time we walked by their desk if they would call out high and they were always very willing to get us whatever we needed. If only all hotels could be like this. It's also very close to the college, wjich is a straight shot down the main drag. Accommodations seem very new and comfortable. But the staff are what really make it special.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Great...Stayed here multiple times. Highly recommended...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
We really liked the room layout. I didn't expect the room to have a full kitchen! I liked how the tv adjusted so you could watch in bedroom or living room.
5 out of 5
by Steven D

Nice Hotel. I'll stay there again

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
Good
5 out of 5
by Carolyn

4-H event week long stay

Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
4-H State Round Up competition stayed in suite. We were disappointed to find only one king bed because we were under the impression there would be two. Other than that, we were very happy and will choose hotel again. Thanks!
5 out of 5
by MICHELLE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by jeff

Clean

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
Nice clean hotel.
5 out of 5
by yolanda

Awesome stay!!!

Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was awesome from the time we arrived until we departed. I was having my daughter a slumber party & asked for a room away from everyone (just in case we got a little loud) to which they accommodated me. When we checked in they had my daughter a birthday card & a bag filled with candy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was quite nice. It was a bit distracting with all the renovations going on.