Ratings based on 550 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lubbock,Tx

Room was so uncomfortable

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Pros: N/A
Cons: Make the rooms stay for handcap
Location: Places to shop was okay and place to eat was okay
I couldn't move around in the room with my wheel chair
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
fast and courteous check in, room as in the pictures,nice experience
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Not a good one. Avoid this hotel if possible

Posted Jun 26, 2017
This hotel is cheap and dirty. The breakfast area is dirtiest and stains everywhere, run down areas inside the hotel.Things needed like iron stand and box were not there to n the room. But this is very close to university, nice location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good enough

Posted May 15, 2017
Well we stayed here for my daughter's graduation and from day one the staff was great in getting what we needed.Victoria was real helpful !
1 out of 5
by Adam

Acct hacked

Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels
Horrible want my money back worst trip ever
5 out of 5
by Cynthia

5 Stars!!!

Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
It was a very pleasant stay, very clean everyone was helpful and the breakfast wag very good. We would stay here anytime and if we ever have to come back to College Station we will stay here.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 10, 2017
Thank you for your feedback, we strive to make your stay as comfortable as possible and we're very happy we could do so. Thank You For Choosing Super 8
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Simple hotel near Texas A&M campus

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Pros: Walked to campus, clean, 24 hour desk
Cons: The breakfast is minimalistic, basically grabbed coffee and left
Location: On a corner of Texas A&M campus, Barnes and Nobles is in walking distance, few restaurant, coffee place. The hotel itself is on a busy street.
This is Super 8, you get what you expect. The room was decent size, has microwave, minifrige, coffeemaker, fan, safe, TV, everything worked, bathroom clean, great stay for a night.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Don't waste your time or money. Poorly run. Tv in our room didn't work, staff could care less.
5 out of 5
by JOE

Family Easter weekend

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
pleasant check-in and service - the staff was friendly, always said hi when we walked in - - bye when we left...accomodating when we needed an extra bed
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels