Ratings based on 537 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good enough

Posted May 15, 2017
Well we stayed here for my daughter's graduation and from day one the staff was great in getting what we needed.Victoria was real helpful !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Simple hotel near Texas A&M campus

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Pros: Walked to campus, clean, 24 hour desk
Cons: The breakfast is minimalistic, basically grabbed coffee and left
Location: On a corner of Texas A&M campus, Barnes and Nobles is in walking distance, few restaurant, coffee place. The hotel itself is on a busy street.
This is Super 8, you get what you expect. The room was decent size, has microwave, minifrige, coffeemaker, fan, safe, TV, everything worked, bathroom clean, great stay for a night.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Don't waste your time or money. Poorly run. Tv in our room didn't work, staff could care less.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to university.

Posted Mar 4, 2017
Pros: The staff was accommodating and friendly.
Cons: The facility is getting old and in need of several updates.
Location: The location is convenient to the university and shopping.
This is a good location for those who are interested in visiting the university or attending meetings there. It is located in an area for shopping and dining.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
This was a good value and was clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pick a different hotel

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel needs a lot of updating. Room smelled dusty. Bed uncomfortable. Luckily we didn't have to be in room much. Not a hotel I would recommend.
4 out of 5
by yun

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Just a basic place to sleep. The television worked most of the time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from T

Halfway between my 2 daughters homes

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Not happy about entrance and exit being jus 1 front door. Parking lot and entryway was dirty!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

comfortable

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Location: You can walk to the Sonic across the street for a Malt!
Nice overnight stay. The young man at the desk was very helpful.