Ratings based on 204 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Tiffany

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Diana from Houston

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
The staff were friendly and welcoming. The room was comfortable and clean. However, the walls are thin, and I could hear every word the family next door spoke while in the bedroom. Fortunately, they were quiet.
4 out of 5
by Deborah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by vicky from Houston

Just business

Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable enough. A little dark in lobby and hallways.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2016 by Rachel, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to fill out a survey on The Towne Place Suites in College Station Texas. I have told the correct department about your remarks on the hallway lighting and we will take care of this problem. Again I thank you for being a loyal Marriott member .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
Good place and reasonably priced. We had a 2 bedroom suite and it worked out perfectly for us.
3 out of 5
by Not Provided

Posted Jan 11, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 26, 2016 by Rachel, Hotel Management
I am sorry that we did not meet your expectations. We try very hard to provide exceptional customer service and maintain a clean well maintained hotel. Hopefully you will remain a loyal Marriott Guest
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nacogdoches TX

Very roomy and spacious!

Posted Dec 22, 2015
Nice surprise of two separate rooms, living room with fold out couch. Kitchen fully supplied with microwave and dishwasher!! Will stay here again!
5 out of 5
by James from Austin

Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
In town to run BCS Marathon. Hotel provides a good clean room with friendly staff that made my stay easy and uneventful. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed the night with a few friends and we though it was a great place. We were thinking it would especially be good for a trip that latest several days due to all of amenities.
3 out of 5
by Noelle from houston

Not impressed

Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels
I was not impressed with how dated everything was. The room was very basic and the kitchen looked like it was from 1980. The AC worked very well and the tv's were new but that's about it. The free breakfast was nothing to speak of either. I would not stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 5, 2016 by Rachel, Hotel Management
Thank You for filling out a survey on The Towne Place Suites in College Station, Texas. I am sorry we did not meet your expectations. I have passed on the information to the specific departments involved and I know we will improve on the items you mentioned. Again I apologize about your stay. Thanks for being a loyal Marriott guest