Ratings based on 145 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very small bed

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Room was nice but it had a very small bed for such a large room. the room was supposed to sleep 4 but the bed being so small they should have advertised that it sleeps 3.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2015
The front staff was awesome . The room though did not have a fresh smell .
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 6, 2015 by Rachel Barnett, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to fill out a survey on The Town Place Suites in College Station, Texas. I am sorry about the odor in your room- I wish you would have called the front desk and we could have taken care of your problem. . Again I apologize and hope you remain a loyal Marriott customer. Rachel Barnett, GM Towne Place Suites College Station, Texas
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Very nice and upgraded

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Everything in the room was new or upgraded. Very clean. Location easy to get in and out of. Staff very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice family hotel.

Posted Jul 6, 2015
We had a small family reunion over the 4th of July weekend. Having family suites available for those of us with small children was very nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2015
They changed my room rate from $239 to $399, without even notifying me. Will not stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 26, 2015 by Rachel, Hotel Management
I do apologize about your rate but when you book through a third party reservation system - we do not have the authority to change the rates or cancel these reservations without their permisssion - . Again I apologize.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Francisco from Uvalde

Great stay, Thank-you!

Posted May 20, 2015 on Hotels
The room were clean, the linens were clean and the bed and pillows were very comfortable. I usually have trouble sleeping on hotel beds, there was no problem sleeping on this bed. The staff was helpful, kind and courteous; especially the young lady at the front (regret not have gotten her name). The added bonus of having breakfast provided was a great perk for us, we did not have to find somewhere to get breakfast before we started our day. Keep up the good work folks.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2015
Hotel was basic and satisfied all of our requirements.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Toni from Haslet, Texas

On the road stop !!!

Posted May 10, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent Accommodations ...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jeremy from Dallas, TX

Great location and stay!

Posted May 7, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel was very nice! The staff was exceptionally pleasant! Will definitely book here again if I'm in the area! Plenty of restaurants and shopping in the area!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2015 on Hotels