Ratings based on 344 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
38% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Dominique

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Erica from Brownsville tx

Not good

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
My bead was not dun and bad service not good place to stay
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
will not stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from university inn

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
are stay was fairly decent loved the pool an that the room was big an had microwave an fridge. downfall was roaches! an breakfast started at 6 an ended at 8:30
4 out of 5
by briana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Robert from Texas

As a last resort....maybe

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Pool was great! They need to add trees and chairs that aren't broken. Very old hotel. Room needs upgrading, bed was terrible. Carpet was nasty. Room phones don't work, so you can't call desk. We never got any blankets or coverlet for news we only had sheets.
1 out of 5
by FELITA

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE, HAD TO ASK WHERE THE ROOM WAS LOCATED AND ONCE I GOT TO THE ROOM IT WAS DIRTY, TRIED TO CALL THE FRONT DESK FROM THE ROOM THE PHONE DID NOT WORK SO I CALLED FROM MY CELL PHONE AND THE FRONT DESK NEVER ANSWERED. JUST A BAD STAY OVER.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Just a room for the night that was all

Posted May 18, 2016
Pros: fridge microwave & coffee pot
Cons: parking area needs to be repaved
Location: location easy in & out to the university
It was just what I needed just a room for the night to sleep and shower
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay here

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Booked 2 nights only stayed a couple hours checked out and they said they would refund second night then refused to do so... Bad environment,did not feel safe at all.
3 out of 5
by Alicia from Shady Shores Texas

Graduation Stay

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
Only thing wish towels were not so scratchy and thin. Overall not a bad place to stay for one night for the price. Did not swim but pool looked nice.