Ratings based on 348 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Temple, TX

Excellent hotel in College Station

Posted Oct 9, 2017
This property, though right on the heart of College Station, seems rather secluded. The full kitchen in the room we had was wonderful. Ceiling fans were a plus. Great place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ROUND ROCK, TEXAS

Nice quiet place secluded from the outside world

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Pros: The ease of checking in and checking out. The peaceful courtyard. The rooms.
Location: Lots of restaurants and shopping within walking distance.
This stay was a nice change from the normal "hotel" stay away from home. This was our 1st time experience here for my wife and I and we will most definitely will be back! From the beautiful and peaceful courtyard and swimming area to the very nice homely rooms, we were very impressed and enjoyed our stay!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

DIsappointing

Posted Oct 2, 2017
The breakfast was awful, they only had cold pastries and yogurt; didn´t even had eggs or anything fresh. The cleaning service was not complete, wouldn´t clean the kitchen (even though they say they would.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Nice and Clean

Posted Sep 28, 2017
The pool was smaller than expected but our room was very nice and well kept. We got a suite and the bed was so comfortable!
4 out of 5
by Melvin

Posted Sep 26, 2017 on Hotels
I had planned to spend the evening at a local reasonable hotel. This fit the bill plus more. Is lovely and tremendous value. It has a full kitchen and all in one living room, with a totally separate bedroom. It is a two-story complex built around a lovely courtyard. Is a slightly older property and so lowered condition as not new. property, but could even give it a 5, while it is not the tops for what is out there, I only paid $113 for an efficiency with a very good continental breakfast.
5 out of 5
by William

A really nice place to stay

Posted Sep 24, 2017 on Hotels
So, I come to college station for my daughters ring day... very excited and proud dad that I am, I also mention this to my in laws and parents. Lucky for me, just my mother in law was able to make it!.. So, for the real review, here goes: I can't believe I never found this place before! It's awesome!!! It is old, yes, but it has charm that a newer place could never have. If I had to, I could live here. The people were friendly, the coffee was awesome (can't tell you about the rest of breakfast or the mixer Friday night), and the room was clean and everything worked... my mother in law and I thumb wrestled for the bed (I won, by the way), which was comfortable as, I'm sure the hide away was as well. The kitchenette was well stocked with pots, pans, plates,etc. The courtyard was beautiful and a very pleasant place to spend the morning.
4 out of 5
by Cindy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Brenda

Worth a try!

Posted Sep 24, 2017 on Hotels
Very unique place with friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by Sharon

Girls trip

Posted Sep 24, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was very nice. This place seems like a little vacation stay not just a hotel. Relaxing, friendly and very quiet. We will be back!
4 out of 5
by Beth

Surprise! It's great!

Posted Sep 16, 2017 on Hotels
We were really surprised and will definitely stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 18, 2017
Thank you so much for your feedback! We hope to serve you again very soon!