Ratings based on 249 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2016
This is a nice intimate place to stay. Good facility, the staff was excellent!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A very good, different kind of hotel

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Pros: Cozy. Good furnishings--not off the shelf motel junk furniture. The interior courtyard. Full kitchen. Comfortable bed.
Cons: See above.
The hotel was excellent across the board except for one problem: Don't go there if it's raining. There's no portico at the front entrance, and you have to park on the side of the hotel and walk, uncovered, around to the front to get it. If there are a lot of guests, you could be walking a long way because your parking space may not be anywhere near the front of the building. In short, when it's raining, you and/or your luggage will be entering the hotel wet. Also, while the address is on George Bush street, there's no entrance on George Bush street. And no sign saying where the entrance is. If you drive 270 degrees around the very large shopping mall block, you'll be on a different street which passes in front of the hotel. There's only one drive--on the side of the hotel, where you park.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice suite with a beautiful flare

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Check in was easy The room was very clean Nice size for 3-4 people. All kitchen items were available Bed was firm but yet soft The atmosphere was very beautiful in the courtyard and the rooms.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Great for longer stays than our one night.

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: Separate living area helpful when I couldn't sleep. Was able to watch TV and read without disturbing my spouse.
Cons: The very loud pocket door of the bathroom woke us in the middle of the night.
Location: Very walkable area with shopping and restaurants close.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Nice hotel. Good location within walking distance to most at TX A&M.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, Pa

Excellent stay and service

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Very comfortable with living area, kitchen and bedroom. Center area and pool very clean and like little oasis. Breakfast and happy hour was also very nice and we'll done.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing green space and pool

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Great suites and an amazing garden and pool area. Breakfast was a little disappointing considering how great everything else was. Would definitely stay here on next trip to College Station.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
This is our favorite suite-type hotel in College Station.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
Pleasant atmosphere and overall nice stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bulverde TX

Great place to relax

Posted Aug 28, 2016
From the outside you might not think twice, but once you go inside it's like an oasis. Beautiful gardens in the courtyard, the sound of trickling water and plush cozy seating just beckon you to come relax and enjoy some fresh air. If you need a break from the daily grind I highly recommend Vineyard Court.