Ratings based on 329 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Temple, TX

Excellent hotel in College Station

Posted Oct 9, 2017
This property, though right on the heart of College Station, seems rather secluded. The full kitchen in the room we had was wonderful. Ceiling fans were a plus. Great place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ROUND ROCK, TEXAS

Nice quiet place secluded from the outside world

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Pros: The ease of checking in and checking out. The peaceful courtyard. The rooms.
Location: Lots of restaurants and shopping within walking distance.
This stay was a nice change from the normal "hotel" stay away from home. This was our 1st time experience here for my wife and I and we will most definitely will be back! From the beautiful and peaceful courtyard and swimming area to the very nice homely rooms, we were very impressed and enjoyed our stay!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

DIsappointing

Posted Oct 2, 2017
The breakfast was awful, they only had cold pastries and yogurt; didn´t even had eggs or anything fresh. The cleaning service was not complete, wouldn´t clean the kitchen (even though they say they would.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Nice and Clean

Posted Sep 28, 2017
The pool was smaller than expected but our room was very nice and well kept. We got a suite and the bed was so comfortable!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Allows pets

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Hotel was nice, but a little crowded for 3 people. Does allow pets and was clean. Outdoor area is nice to relax.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 18, 2017 by Nicole Rincones General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback! We hope to serve you again very soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Longview

Posted Aug 23, 2017
It was absolutely excellent. I would recommend it to everyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Temple, Tx

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Great location. Breakfast could be better, and definitely breakfast area needs to be expanded so you can sit inside, and not outside. The only negative I have is, people with pets should be kept in the same area. The dogs next door to us, were barking constantly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 21, 2017 by Daniel , Hotel Management
Thank you for giving us feedback on your stay. As an independent hotel your voice is the driving force behind the decisions we make. The pet friendly aspect of our hotel is very new to our property. We are developing policies that make it better for all of our guest. I'm very sorry the dog next to you was barking during your stay. We have asked our guest with pets to not leave their dogs alone and if they bark to instruct them to be quiet or we will have to ask them to leave. I hope you will give us another chance in the future to do a better job with our pet policies. For the breakfast area we are constrained to limited space in the lobby. I am sorry that the space is small.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again

Posted Aug 20, 2017 on Hotels
most of the electrical outlets did not work in the living room and bedroom, bathroom shower did not drain and water gets ankle deep, dirty floors and windows
2 out of 5
by Jordan

Choose another place

Posted Aug 18, 2017 on Hotels
Sleeper sofa was just awful. The beds are very "springy"