Ratings based on 241 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Nice hotel. Good location within walking distance to most at TX A&M.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, Pa

Excellent stay and service

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Very comfortable with living area, kitchen and bedroom. Center area and pool very clean and like little oasis. Breakfast and happy hour was also very nice and we'll done.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing green space and pool

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Great suites and an amazing garden and pool area. Breakfast was a little disappointing considering how great everything else was. Would definitely stay here on next trip to College Station.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bulverde TX

Great place to relax

Posted Aug 28, 2016
From the outside you might not think twice, but once you go inside it's like an oasis. Beautiful gardens in the courtyard, the sound of trickling water and plush cozy seating just beckon you to come relax and enjoy some fresh air. If you need a break from the daily grind I highly recommend Vineyard Court.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convinient and clean

Posted Aug 24, 2016
the facilities in the kitchen is fully equipped. very useful if you want to cook for yourselves.the environment is clean and comfortable. the price is worthy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to campus

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Rooms were decent but the courtyard was very pretty.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Layout not ideal

Posted Jun 28, 2016
One night stay for my wife, young son and me. My son slept on pullout in living room. He enjoyed that. We slept in bed room where mattress was low quality so not very comfortable. Kitchen was right size, we were able to cook eggs for breakfast. Bathroom was good size. AC was cold, had ceiling fans in living and bed room. On a whole the suite was fine, fit our needs even tho small and bed not comfy and room layout had bed against window to outside hallway, leading to noise from people passing by and talking. The biggest drawback for this place is the layout of the hotel. There is no clear sign telling you where to park and go in to check in. One you figure out there is one door at front, facing the street, you have to park a ways away to go check in and take in your bags. Once inside all rooms face an open court yard. So hallways are outside and all noise echoes. As mentioned before, the biggest problem is having the bedroom share a wall with the exterior walkway so you are disturbed by people passing by and even those playing in the pool. I wouldn't stay here again. I would stick to suite hotels with interior hallway.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Nice hotel and close to TAMU

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Hospitality was great, everything we needed for breakfast, very clean and quiet environment.
4 out of 5
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Marc from Austin

Nice stay

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
Bang for the buck a nice hotel. Neighborhood was a little sketchy but had no issues. I liked the courtyard and the rooms were large and clean. Would stay here again.