Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenixville

Great choice

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Pros: All was great.
Location: Very close to shopping and restaurants.
Stayed one night while work was being done on my house.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 27, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback and we are delighted to read it was a great hotel experience for you. We enjoyed your visit and welcome you back whenever you are in the Philadelphia area.
5 out of 5
by Christopher

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 1, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback and we are delighted to read it was a great hotel experience for you. We enjoyed your visit and welcome you back whenever you are in the Philadelphia area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Courtyard by Marriott Collegeville, PA

Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
I've stayed at this property several times before, but was surprised that there was no maid service on Christmas nor will there be on New Year's. The cafe in the lobby was closed too. Bit of a disappointment in an otherwise typical upscale property.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your comments regarding your recent stay. Please accept our sincere apology we did not meet your expectations during your stay. Our goal is to always provide the best possible service our guests come to expect and deserve. We look forward to having the opportunity to serve you again and give you a five star experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tired hotel with needed upgrades.

Posted Dec 17, 2016 on Hotels
This is very tired hotel with uncomfortable beds, skimpy towels and great customer service. Located close to many food choices and close to main highways. I would give it 3 starts.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
Stay was good however we had stayed previously & could enjoy drinks from the bar. I feel selfish stating we could not as it was Thanksgiving yet that was our prior stay. No biggie as I think all should be able to spend time with family, just disappointed
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 13, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your comments regarding your recent stay. Please accept our sincere apology we did not meet your expectations during your stay. Our goal is to always provide the best possible service our guests come to expect and deserve. We look forward to having the opportunity to serve you again and give you a five star experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Great location, nice staff, Tom the shuttle driver was very accomodating. Great shopping and restaurants across the street.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Deborah, Thank you for your great review. We are glad that you and you enjoyed your stay and the location. We are proud of Tom for taking good care of you. We appreciate your business and look forward to your return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

nephew wedding

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Easy access from the highway and close to restaurants and shops
Location: shopping and restaurants close by
checked in around 3pm, staff was very kind, quick professional service, rooms were very clean and all the employees I encountered were very pleasant
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
The woman working the night we checked in was awesome.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to review your most recent stay with us. I am thrilled you had such a wonderful time! Thank you for recognizing our great staff. I will be sure to let them know that their hard work and efforts did not go unnoticed. Thank you again for your great review. We look forward to serving you during your next stay with us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for business or pleasure

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
Have stayed here every time I am in town for business and just love the hotel. The bar/restaurant/breakfast area is fabulous. I do my work in the morning while enjoying Starbucks coffee (and not just the drip, the good fancy kind!) and in the evenings I get a margarita on the rocks to wind down my day and finish emails. Great place. Will stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review of our hotel. It is always nice to read that our guests enjoyed their time with us and that the service exceeded expectations. The team and I take great pride in our hotel service and I will be sure to share your review with them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R

Great hotel!

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Had a wonderful stay, the staff is exceptionally friendly and the rooms were spotless and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 22, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Brad, Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to review your most recent stay with us. I am thrilled you had such a wonderful time! Thank you for recognizing our great staff. I will be sure to let them know that their hard work and efforts did not go unnoticed. Thank you again for your great review. We look forward to serving you during your next stay with us.