Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Sree

Hidden Gem

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
great room, easy checkin. good location. loved it will come again even though I live a mile away
4 out of 5
by Kimmika

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Stay for Shopping!

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Pros: Wonderful Mexican restaurant, Frida's right beside the hotel.
Cons: The only thing I would add is a full length mirror. Most men don't care about it, but women do.
Location: visited the Collierville Town Square. Lots of boutiques and restaurants to choose from.
Went for a weekend of shopping. The room was very comfortable and the staff were very friendly and helpful. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by stephanie

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
Room was clean, spacious and all the amenities we needed. Loved the late check out time of 12pm. We will definitely be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Comfortable. Very modern and quiet. Liked how they use Paul Mitchell hair/skin products.
4 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great location and friendly

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was great. The only complaint i would have is the hotel had somewhat thin walls.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Germantown, Tennessee

Very nice Marriott in Collierville.

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Very nice hotel with nice staff..Bisro area with snacks ,ales and refreshments. In the center of Carriage Crossing Shopping center! Large plush comfortable bedspreads!Near several very nice restaurants as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: Rooms are comfortable roomy and clean
Location: Great shopping and restuarants
Great location for shopping with plenty of dining options
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Memphis, TN

Great stay!

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Orbitz
Everything about our stay at the Courtyard was wonderful, except a slight concern with an elevator. We got in the elevator on the ground level and there was not any kind of signage posted not to use that particular one. When we reached the floor our room was on, there was a caution sign in front of the elevator that we got off and a note on the doors that said to not use it. This safety information should be posted on all levels!