Ratings based on 217 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leander, TX

Comfortable hotel in a good location

Posted Aug 1, 2017
Pros: One of the managers, Sheila, was very accommodating and very personable. She made us feel like her family.
The purpose of the trip was to attend a funeral in the area. The rooms (we had two rooms) were comfortable and clean. The hotel was quiet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ann D

4

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
the staff was very pleasant , the room was clean, great location
5 out of 5
by robert

Great place to stay!!

Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
Great place to stay!! Staff was very nice, very clean room and the breakfast was great!! Outside patio and swimming pool are nice.
5 out of 5
by Vicki

Posted Jul 8, 2017 on Hotels
We had a great stay! Everything was fantastic!
5 out of 5
by Kenneth

Posted Jul 6, 2017 on Hotels
Great as always
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Cons: The pillows were too soft and only 4 for a king size bed. Needed more pillows with more firmness or combination of firm and soft.
Quiet and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Danny

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
Very excellent experience. Highly recommend
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cancelled

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Cons: Call me before cancelling my reservation.
They cancelled my reservation so i essentially was without a place to stay. The lady at the front desk was helpful and sorry she didn't have my reservation. The lobby looked good and the parking lot.