Ratings based on 210 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leander, TX

Comfortable hotel in a good location

Posted Aug 1, 2017
Pros: One of the managers, Sheila, was very accommodating and very personable. She made us feel like her family.
The purpose of the trip was to attend a funeral in the area. The rooms (we had two rooms) were comfortable and clean. The hotel was quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Cons: The pillows were too soft and only 4 for a king size bed. Needed more pillows with more firmness or combination of firm and soft.
Quiet and comfortable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cancelled

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Cons: Call me before cancelling my reservation.
They cancelled my reservation so i essentially was without a place to stay. The lady at the front desk was helpful and sorry she didn't have my reservation. The lobby looked good and the parking lot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family reunion

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Pros: Very comfortable beds, quiet room, friendly staff
Came to Collierville TN for a 20th family get together. Stayed at the Hampton for 3 days. Comfy beds, clean rooms, excellent breakfast buffet and very helpful, friendly staff. Will definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Collierville, TN

Close to Collierville Town Square

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Friendly staff-will make you a map if you are not sure of where you are going. Great beds-slept like a rock! Clean, comfortable and spacious room. They do have a train close, but it wasn't too loud.
4 out of 5
by Maurie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The handicap room was very nice.

Posted May 31, 2017
Stayed 3 days. Bed comfortable. Breakfasts good. Need auto doors on side which can be integrated in key system
5 out of 5
by LaShay

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
Clean family friendly hotel great breakfast and comfortable beds!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Omaha, Nebraska

Great room

Posted May 27, 2017
Pros: The proximity to the catholic church we attend when in town and being able to relax in a pleasant atmosphere.
Location: shopping at Carriage Crossing close by. Close to many eating places.
Our room was ready and clean. Breakfast was excellent. Close to shopping and our family. We will stay here again.