Ratings based on 249 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Reasonable price close to business and restaurants

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Clean room, good breakfast, small pillows Had microwave and fridge. Would stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great comfy stay with hot breakfast each morning

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Pros: breakfast and cleanliness
Location: very central to places we planed to be
Comfortable beds, clean rooms, friendly staff, overall great experience
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
The beds were uncomfortable, the curtains did not block out the parking lot lights and the keys did not work, very frustrating,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Somerset KY

Posted Dec 8, 2016
We had maintenance issues at the hotel so they made reservations for us at a close behind hotel and PAID for our rooms! I gave them a great review even though I didn't stay there because the way they handled everything was very professional!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best of the best weatern

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
Hadn't the best stay ever, have stairs at many hotels and hotels chains. I think I will be staying at best western going forward.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
I was in a handicap room, which I did not request. The bathroom was uncomfortable in its arrangement, although I understand the design. I just don't want to stay in that type of room since I don't need it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
It was a very nice experience, room was clean, staff was very nice and helpful. Was in town for my brother's wedding. Had everything we needed. Would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, great staff

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
We had a great stay. I was there for my 62nd. class reunion.