Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from IL

Just spending a night away

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Pros: I liked the room and the thought it was nicely furnished overall. The Hotel seems really clean overall.
Cons: The bed was springy, and not so comfortable. The rest of the room was very nice, so the bed seemed a bit out of place, seemed cheap.
Location: Right in the middle of dining and things to do. Nice location.
The room was very nice and clean. The bathtub could have been a little cleaner, but clean overall. The staff were non-attentive, and could've cared less if I was there or not. The room was nicely equipped, but the bed was a bit springy, felt a little cheap compared to the rest of the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Good location to downtown St Louis

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Staff was very helpful and friendly. Provided information about local businesses restaurants etc
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Hotel staff very helpful.

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Great location to restaurants. Room was excellent. .
4 out of 5
by Cynthia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Henry

a rated2 hotel

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
I had to ask them clean the toilet and the room was small with a stove dish washer and full size refrigerator. And there was a whole in the carpet plus it was dirty.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by ralph from Georgetown, TN

False advertising.

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Asked for a room away from the elevator, but I was given a room two doors from the elevator. I called to confirm before I arrived and I was told that the room would be away from the elevator but it was not. On Saturday night I called to the front desk about people running and jumping in the rooms next to me and below me. I was told that something would be done about it but it persisted well past 0100. I called the front desk again and no one answered. Lastly there was a pot with water in it on the stove top when I got into the room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels