Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in Ofallon IL

Posted Oct 21, 2015
The hotel was great we really liked everything there except for the pillows. The pillows are old, flat and need to be replaced.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milan, TN

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Nice hotel for the price. Clean and probably very good for an extended stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Great place to stay

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Great place to stay, clean, hotel staff very friendly, located away from the hustle, but yet some resturants and great hang outs within walking distants. Shopping mall within a couple miles. Will def. stay here again. Only negative was the carpet was fraying where the carpet met the hardwood floor, but didn't affect my stay one bit. Front desk staff was very polite and gracious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

I would recommend it.

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
Found it everything I wanted it to be in a hotel. Nice desk clerk, clean room, and a shower that gives you enough water that you don't have to run around trying to get wet. I was even surprised to find the refrigerator plugged in. Seems like most places I go they like to leave the refrigerators unplugged and by the time it gets cold you are checking out. The only thing I will ding them for is a weak WiFi signal. One phone and Kindle worked, The other phone and laptop could not connect. Overall I would stay here again if I am in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Eric from LaPorte.

Great hotel

Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel. Room was clean and very comfortable. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful with any concerns or questions. This hotel was pet friendly and offered a pet walking area with a stand with dog bags to clean up after your pet. I wish that other guests would have been courteous and used them but this was definitely not a hotel issue but rather a human faux pas. I will definitely stay again and recommend this hotel over others in the area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Riverview, FL

Diappointed

Posted Aug 6, 2015
Pros: N/A
Checking in the check in desk area was quite messy. People were polite. First thing getting into room checking out the bathroom found no toilet paper.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
My stay was good. I stay here whenever I come to the St. Louis area and it's really convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joseph D.

Great place to stay on business...

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Orbitz
Value for money is a 10. Good location, rooms very clean, amenities are all you need, plenty of parking, and staff is the best. Stayed multiple times and plan on returning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by chicon

Work trip

Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Orbitz
Always perfect, second time here and never disappointed. close to restaurants and in safe location. Having the free Laundromat really helps when you are on the road!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Won't do this again...

Posted Jul 14, 2015 on Hotels
It was impossible to get anything from the lending locker. No answers on when certain appliances would be available. Beds were hard. Parking was impossible if you weren't back at the hotel before 9 pm. Had to park behind the hotel on multiple occasions. Terrible neighborhood, got approached one night by a less than sober individual looking for handouts.