Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Good location to downtown St Louis

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Staff was very helpful and friendly. Provided information about local businesses restaurants etc
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Hotel staff very helpful.

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Great location to restaurants. Room was excellent. .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in Ofallon IL

Posted Oct 21, 2015
The hotel was great we really liked everything there except for the pillows. The pillows are old, flat and need to be replaced.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milan, TN

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Nice hotel for the price. Clean and probably very good for an extended stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Great place to stay

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Great place to stay, clean, hotel staff very friendly, located away from the hustle, but yet some resturants and great hang outs within walking distants. Shopping mall within a couple miles. Will def. stay here again. Only negative was the carpet was fraying where the carpet met the hardwood floor, but didn't affect my stay one bit. Front desk staff was very polite and gracious.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Riverview, FL

Diappointed

Posted Aug 6, 2015
Pros: N/A
Checking in the check in desk area was quite messy. People were polite. First thing getting into room checking out the bathroom found no toilet paper.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from 40205

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Enjoyable stay. Only negative thing was no bath towels in room when we got there, We went out snd they were ready for us when we got back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

First Visit in Candlewood Suites in O'Fallon, IL

Posted May 25, 2015
I love the layout where room is separated from the living room including kitchen amenities. Towels are in great condition and good quality. The room need an upgrade specially the sofa bed, carpeting, doors are squeaking and elevator is making a funny sound. Staffing level was horrible! The front desk girl when we checked was cleaning a room so I had to wait 18 minutes then the room that was assigned to us was not the right room since I have 3 kids with me. Front desk person then clean another room to accommodate me while 2 more guests arrived and waited for a long time. I was looking for her in 3 different floors thinking to help her in preparing our room. It was a chaotic night! I don't understand why the rooms are not clean during the day or after check out time plus why a front desk person has to clean the room. I forgot her name but I felt sorry for her. She was calm and still very nice to all of us despite of the chaos. I checked in 5/23/15 around 8pm.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth, Texas

Super comfortable!

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Loved the kitchen! Very comfortable, clean room. Staff was super friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend to family/friends. Will stay there again when I come back O'Fallon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value for staying multiple days.

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Pros: Plenty of towels and lots of sqaure feet in the room. Very close to I-64 exchanbge and close to nuemrous excellent restaurants.
Cons: Nothing,
Great hotel. Friendly staff, many free services. Lighted parking lot, Safe area. Close to parks.