Ratings based on 215 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Diane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Margaret

Great time

Posted Aug 2, 2017 on Hotels
Was a great location
5 out of 5
by Dustin

No complaints

Posted Jul 29, 2017 on Hotels
Nothing to complain about. Nice hotel, quick drive to downtown St. Louis, good breakfast, clean room, good rates
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay, clean room and helpful people. Breakfast ran out of some items both days we stayed but had a lot of options to cover many people and the gal working was trying to replace items as fast as she could.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would stay again.

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
The girl at the desk was very pleasant. After checkout a small pill bottle with aspirin was left in the room and she called to let us know and to ask if we wanted it.
4 out of 5
by James

Pretty good

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
The first room we had had a funky odor. When I went to the front desk to mention it to Ashley, she said it was part of the recent renovation and it used to be a smoking room. When I inquired about changing, she was great and too care of us. The only issue was that the people above us moved around like a herd of elephants. The padding on the floor does not absorb much to deaden the noise. Breakfast was well stocked and good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2017
Thank you, we sincerely appreciate and value your feedback. I am pleased to hear that Ashley took great care of you during your stay and quickly addressed the issues with your room. I do apologize for the noise above you. We hope to see you again in the future. Phyllis
4 out of 5
by Gary

OK but needs cleaning.

Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
The price and service was great. The hot breakfast was OK. There weren't that many guests so it sat there a while. The lobby elevator breakfast area and my room could use a thurogh cleaning. I could smell dust in the room which probably means it needed a good vaacuming, air filters need replacing or both.