Ratings based on 182 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Been comeing here since I was a kid really love it

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Love this place nice and clean and very good people around better than the place I book on Expedia with best value will never go there again the staff over there was very rude and it's all type of activity going on that it was not safe at all but when I came here I felt safe and comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Orbitz
Hotel is in the middle of renovations. No seating area in lobby due to on going work. Room was clean and neat, the beds were very comfortable, the staff was very friendly and cordial and the breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
by Larry

Friendly and clean

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is under renovation, but they upgraded our room and it was great. The renovation did not interfere with our stay at all.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Over priced and under construction

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
We were not satisfied with the hotel price under the conditions that we found it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
The place was under construction - noisy in the morning The free breakfast was slim picking - the area normally for breakfast was off limits and they had to condense everything into one small room The front desk clerk was sleep when we checked in and we had to wait in an unfinished lobby for almost 20 min to check in. The hospitality phone didn't work either The bathroom was not clean
4 out of 5
by andy from Belleville mi

under renovationits ok

Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
about to be wonderful
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
Currently under major upgrades was awakened at 8:30am after going to bed at 2:am by the sound of jack hammers and scrapping
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Youngstown, Ohio

International Convention

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Conveniently accessible to restaurant, shopping, and expressway. My wife is a very picky person, but she was very pleased with her experience. We do recommend this Comfort Inn, Collinsville, IL.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was OK, nothing to complain about and located just off of I55 and I70.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 6, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your kind comments and review regarding your most recent stay with us. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed our convenient location, our high standards of housekeeping. We are all looking forward to your next visit and hope it will be just as enjoyable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Il.

Very nice

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Orbitz
We had a very nice experience at the hotel. The staff were so helpful! We will stay here again! Great location as well!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 28, 2016 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Gayle, Thanks so much for taking the time to share with us your review following your visit here at our hotel. Please know that we value your business, we will do our best to make your future stays consistently comfortable and pleasant experience. Kind regards.