Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Ward

Good as it gets it this town

Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Hotels
Clean, a little dated but it's a older Comfort Inn (to be expected) comfortable, nice staff and breakfast. I've stayed at all the hotels in this little town over the last 3 years and this one is as good as it gets here, nothing to jump up and down about but a clean solid place to stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Posted Feb 20, 2016
The room was clean and comfortable, the breakfast was not what I am used to at other Comfort Inns.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Standard hotel

Posted Feb 12, 2016
Checked into hotel and during my stay construction was going on and extremely loud! Office staff moved me to another location but construction noise was terrible. Also, I have asthma and did not realize pets were allowed and had difficulties breathing. Terrible accommodations with constructions and pets in hotel!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Halfway, MO.

Nice would stay again.

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Nice rooms service was great. The housekeeper was so nice and they even jokes with ya made us feel like home. Breakfast was real good with lots to choose from with healthy choices. Stayed two days will stay again for sure.
3 out of 5
by Carrie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 4, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Janet from Alton, Il

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
Our toilet overflowed within 10 minutes of bringing our luggage in. They did upgrade our room with a fold out sofa that was broke. When they brought up the rollaway bed, the sheets on it was filthy.
4 out of 5
by Kevin from Washington

Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice room, staff was pleasant and helpful. Bathroom ceiling needed some renovation, but overall very clean. There are train tracks near by, so there is some train noise.
4 out of 5
by Gary from Iowa

Nice stay for overnight business

Posted Nov 20, 2015 on Hotels
This is my second stay at this hotel. The staff is accommodating and the hotel is clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Phil

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels