Ratings based on 481 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Nice hotel only minutes from St Louis

Posted May 18, 2017
Great hotel with plenty of restaurants around. Nice and friendly staff and a clean hotel. Clean pool and good continental breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Staff

Posted May 11, 2017
Cons: re caulk the bathtubs. then the room would be A+
The staff went way beyond to call to duty to help me navigate the St Louis freeway system. Very friendly and breakfast was great
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lakewood Co

Old property.

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Needs updating - broken tiles, broken marble door threshholds, leaky bathroom faucet. No available accessible room even though that's what i reserved.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St.Louis

Nice

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Nice hotel, close to good eats and shopping. The rooms were clean, hotel staff were wspecially nice.
5 out of 5
by Karen

Clean and comfortable

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
Conveniently located for my purposes, very comfortable beds, clean bathroom.
5 out of 5
by Bryan D.

Extremely great service

Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
It was an overnight stay on the way to Tennessee. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone. Extremely friendly front desk personnel and very clean and comfortable room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tourney Stay

Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here several time and always a good experience! Will return again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Nice hotel close to dining.

Posted Dec 28, 2016
This hotel was nice and close to a lot of dining. They are remodeling so you have to overlook some messes but overall a good stay. Breakfast was wondering.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
We were checked-in by a young man that didn't seem interested in his job. He also had us registered in the wrong room (hotel staff entered our room unexpectedly because of this). They did apologize. Outside of this we had a pleasant experience at the property.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, friendly & clean

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful stay