Ratings based on 447 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Would suggest removing the coffee pot and condiments from the bath room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mississippi

Nice hotel close to the stores, eatery, and my fa

Posted Sep 7, 2016
My only problem was with Expedia and the customer service phone representative named Jazz that didn't cancel the 2 other rooms and discontinued the call after speaking rudely with myself and my cousin
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendliest staff!

Posted Aug 8, 2016
We were treated with such friendliness apon arrival of hotel. I needed a few more towels and blankets and the laundry lady was exceptionally sweet and made me laugh, just what I needed after a long car ride with 5 kids. 😊
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from clarksville, TN

A few nights in hell

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Air conditioning units don't work in most rooms, so my fiancé and I had to deal with sleeping in a hot and humid room after switching room twice. They will definitely never get my business again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not Even Close.

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Cons: Everything
Their idea of a suite is a little more room and a couch. Most suites we stay in have a larger fridge, microwave, kitchenette, more storage space and some sort of division between sleeping and living area. Not even close. Storage was two very small drawers, the fridge was the smallest I have ever seen. There was a layer of dust on the ice bucket and hair dryer. The toilet paper roll was just sitting on a shelf. There was mold in the shower. The pool water was a green/brown color and had a very acidic smell in the room. Our safe was locked. And this was the room we got after the first one had a broken air conditioner that was blowing out 90 degree air. This was the second worst hotel experience we have ever had.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2016
We just stayed at this Comfort Inn in early July, when the temps and humidity are pretty high. The AC did not work when we arrived--I asked about it at the front desk and was told to turn it off for 5 min, then try again. After driving for 8hrs that day, I didn't expect to have to contend with a broken AC, but tried this to see if it would work. It did and by about 2am the room finally cooled to a comfortable level. The pool water was cloudy, greenish-yellow, and smelled--we refused to get in. Just outside our room the hallway had an overwhelming odor of dog pee, so strong that my daughter gagged every time we left the room. This is by far the worst Comfort Inn I have ever stayed in and would never recommend it. It hurts the reputation of the chain.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from indiana

Great

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Really nice place and clean! Rooms newly remodeled. Lobby clean, and staff is friendly!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2016
AC did not get cold and the coffee maker did not work.
3 out of 5
by Ruth from Leavenworth, KS

use the vacuum

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
Spacious updated hotel with a friendly staff. Could improve the overall experience by vacuuming the hallways and stairs, cleaning the windows, and cleaning the pool. We couldn't see the bottom at 3 ft depth. Yikes! clean room though! Quiet. Common trash cans were filled to the brim. The new carpets and renovation signs begged patrons to excuse the mess, but some winded and vacuuming would go a long way!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beware the Green Pool

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
Renovations going on now so will be nicer but the pool was green! Someone is neglecting it, everyone was sneezing around it including myself and I got my kids out of there and didn't use it except that first night, so disappointing for them