Ratings based on 400 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place with great hospitality

Posted Dec 7, 2015
The staff member was so accommodating and extremely nice. The only downside I see is that there was children above us who were running around till late at night. Other than that, I loved our stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MO

Disappointed

Posted Nov 11, 2015
Breakfast was cold cereal and day old rolls. The coffee was hot!! Starr rating will not allow below a 2.5 but it was clean in most areas
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 13, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We apologize for the inconvenience of breakfast. I will be speaking with each of our Breakfast Attendants to insure this does not occur again in the future. Thank you for bringing this to our attention, and we hope to have you back on a future stay to serve a proper "Be Our Guest" breakfast to you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2015
Great Staff and excellent customer service!!! Our room was very clean and the breakfast was awesome. I always stay at this hotel when I am in town.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Decent

Posted Nov 7, 2015
Pros: The grounds were well lite at night and I liked the fact that after late hours I had to use my access card to enter the building
Cons: Housekeeping staying more in tuned with the need of servicing to the rooms once guest remove their do not disturb signs.
Location: Convenience to major attractions and shopping was good
My assigned room was obviously near some type of motorized equipment. I constantly heard a noise of some sort. However, it wasn't enough to disturb my sleep. Only enough to notice while in the bathroom. The carpet in my room was slightly worn. The most disappointing thing that happened was my room not being serviced after removing the do not disturb sign and leaving out well before noon. Upon returning at midnight, I was greatly disappointed to find the room unserviced. It was obvious that housekeeping didn't return to check that the sign had been removed. On the flip side , The hot breakfast was very adequate and we'll presented. And the workout room was properly working.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Margaret

really good

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
I had no specific complaints about the condition of the room or the service at the hotel. Everything was fine. I would have liked some oatmeal at breakfast that was not provided.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Susan

Nice room for rate

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
The location was good. Room was clean. Bed was comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Monte from Colorado

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
General cleanliness could be improved - room seemed basically clean, except the carpet was very dirty - lots of old grime and stains.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Amanda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by David from Oklahoma City

Nice hotel at a decent price!

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel, friendly staff, easy access to highway. Quiet rooms and a OK breakfast, except they didn't have eggs on the two days we stayed.