Ratings based on 522 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, WI

Great location, close to St. Louis attractions.

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: Breakfast and cleanliness
Cons: Hot tub was out of order.
Great hotel, I booked 3 rooms at the same time and everything worked out great. Staff was friendly and accommodating and the breakfast was great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2017
Sorry, my room is not clean and old, color on the wall and door entry was out. Toliet handle was broken. Lucky we only stay one night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Amy

Great place to stay for a larger family!

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
We had a great stay at this hotel! Pool was decent, location is very convenient, very comfortable beds, pretty good breakfast. I have no complaints at all!!
4 out of 5
by Gerald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Pros: Location.
Cons: Heater was not heating. Bah rug needed because floor was slippery.
Location: Shopping was close.
Room was reasonable quiet. Pillows were not comfortable.
4 out of 5
by Katie

Ok for the price

Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
I can't say the condition of all of the rooms is the same, but out room could definitely use an update. The shower curtain rod was broken so the shower curtain would not stay all the way closed. It looked like they had a water leak at one point in the ceiling and the patch job wasn't great. There was alot of hallway noise the night we stayed so it was hard to sleep. Good location though and not bad for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southaven, MS

GREAT TIME!

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Cons: I think the addition to an exhaust fan in the bathrooms would be nice.
Generally I stink at picking hotels..lol..but this time found a gem. Its only about 15 mins to downtown St. Louis with traffic. It has an indoor pool, work out area and breakfast is included. The staff is very helpful, friendly and caring. The rooms were clean and quiet. The breakfast was really good and the availability of free drinks and snacks was a nice touch. We are planning to visit St. Louis again and will be staying here again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A place to sleep

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Not a bad hotel for the night. We didn't want to use the tub the bathroom it was poorly lit, and had a lot of mold on the ceiling probably due to no fan in the bathroom. There was mold on the hvac system and a clogged filter. Other than that not a bad place to crash for the night. Not a place to spend a second night
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for. No complaints.

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel is getting a little dated, pool was very small and had a strange color. Breakfast was average, service was very friendly, and bed was super comfy.